An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1194390E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1194390E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£5.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (12 of 14)

£5.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (12 of 14)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Citrus, Herbaceous, Woody, Bergamot, Lime
    • Mid: Lavender, Pine Floral Sage
    • Base: Cedarwood, Vetiver, Juniper Berry, Clary Sage, Moss
Description
Yankee Candle® Car Vent Sticks fill your car with true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances. Create a welcoming mood you'll enjoy sharing with whoever's along for the ride, anywhere your journey takes you. Simply fasten a vent stick to your vehicle's air vent, where it will remain secure and a discreet while providing continuous fragrance for up to two weeks each. A total of four Car Vent Sticks are included in each pack.
Neutralise odours and enjoy great, true-to-life Yankee® fragrance on the go with vent sticks. Simply fasten a vent stick to your vehicle's air vent, where it will remain secure and barely noticeable while providing continuous fragrance for up to two weeks.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1194390E
  • Burn Time: Up to 2 Weeks Each
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 29g
  • Dimensions: 6.6cm x 18.2cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

Harmful to the environment Harmful to the environment
Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the scent but it's faint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this product to have one of my favorite scents in my car. It is very faint and almost non existent, would not purchase again.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for my son's car, he loves it! It is not "for girls,but they like it" It is not over powering, used one at a time and lasts for a lot longer than discribed
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Car freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this scent although it can be overpowering. Nice musky smell great for a car and last for a long time.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boy friends favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy these when ever i can its the only scent my boy friend enjoys have the matching candles at home
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car air freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great car air freshener one of my favorite scents must have heater blowing
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy car scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells very nice..perfect car scent..youll want to keep windows up..
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent to put in my household vents. I love this smell
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent car smells so good love love love
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy These are one of my favorite car fresheners. One of the few anymore that last for more than a week!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't last for one day Tried these out and they don't work at all even with the A/C blasting. Terrible product.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carolina Girl I love these in the car. So easy. I love it. I'll give acouple away
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good in guys car I purchased this for my husband; it smells good and he likes it.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells gorgeous These sticks smell divine and lasts for a long time. My husband won't have any other air freshener in the car
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely! A delightful fragrance and consistent as it still smells as strongly as if it was the first day. The other fragrances are just as good and the free gift was charming. YankeeCandle.co.uk were quick to dispatch my order without having to pay for express delivery. I'm very impressed!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell Fades Quicky I am a big fan of Yankee candle and brought 3 packs of these, one to give as an xmas pressy but I definately won't be doing that. The smell is gorgeous but after only a couple of days the smell had seriously faded. Far to expensive for a couple of days worth of smell.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing smell I bought these sticks for my car, believing they would only last for a week or so, how wrong was I , these are unique unlike other car fresheners they are still going strong after a month. Great but and a must for any car x
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this from Milton Keynes for my car and my husband cars love the smell lovely product went to purchase it online they are sold out disappointed but I will go back all the way to Milton Keynes to get some more.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This one gave me a headache The smell of this gave me a headache. I didn't like the scent and it was too strong. Put one in my husbands car and he too thought it was too overpowering. I like the product, just not this particular scent.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! Love the smell of this in my car. Found that I liked it better using 2 at same time. I will buy more of these. I have clean linen ones too but haven't tried them yet. Excellent value for money
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Not as strong as I'd hoped - had really high hopes but I could only smell this when the AC was on. Otherwise, I love the scent, especially for my husband’s car. It’s really fresh and manly
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packs a punch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little things work well for me and my husband. They even last awhile! Helps to cover up my husband’s smoke smell.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My car smells so good! I love this scent and will absolutely purchace again! Glad I ordered two packs!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasing scent for the vehicle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boyfriend loves these, that's who I bought them for. It's his favorite scent. Would buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has always been one of my favorite scents! Not too strong but you and last for awhile.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer night This product has got an amazing fragrance and what ever room you place it in ,you will definitely fill the warmth of this Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Car Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect scent car vents for my Black Leather BMW. Gives a masculine scent for sure!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not getting out car! Love these car vent sticks! Especially in winter when you have your heaters on, smells that good dont always want to get out the car!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like you but I don’t. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice scent, just not for the car. It is not bad, but it is not great.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these in our cars! They don’t smell too feminine for the guys either.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These do not produce much fragrance at all. They are not worth the money
Date published: 2023-03-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1194390E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Midsummer's Night®
£5.99