The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220923E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla Cupcake

The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220923E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£4.99 £4.74
3 for 2
Offer available on Auto Fragrance products. Cheapest Item Free. Full T&Cs apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 9)

£4.99 £4.74
3 for 2
Offer available on Auto Fragrance products. Cheapest Item Free. Full T&Cs apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 9)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Vanilla Icing, Malted Sugar
    • Mid: Cake Batter, Chocolate
    • Base: Cocoa, Vanilla Bean
Description
Embrace every moment on the road with fragrances that transform everyday trips into enjoyable moments. Each Car Jar® Ultimate fills your car with true-to-life fragrances - and its iconic look brings smiles each day. Refresh your senses with new scents for every season, every mood. Each Car Jar® Ultimate delivers authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance for up to four weeks. No need to mark your calendar - when the fragrance shrinks below the label, it's time for a new one. Also great for neutralising odours and freshening the air in small spaces such as gym lockers, cupboards and pet areas.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1220923E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 30g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 12.2cm
  • Colour: Yellow

Safety Information

Harmful to the environment Harmful to the environment
Piperonal, Oils, lemon, Coumarin, Pentanedione.
Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects. May produce an allergic reaction.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious "memory" fragrance! Brings back memories of past wonderful beach trips, the good ones! I wish these "car jar" things would just last longer and be more pronounced (for a larger car or SUV). In an SUV that has some larger spaces, the fragrance is completely lost. In my Buick Le Sabre 2001 4-door sedan, it is perfect.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake in my car I was a bit hesitant to spend much on this for my car because car scents I have purchased in the past have either not worked at all or have been too overpowering to keep for long. This is a perfect level of scent and is a wonderfully delicious aroma that greets me every time I open the door. I have it hanging in front of my vent so when I turn on the AC it blows the delicious vanilla throughout my car.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO Scent Whatsoever! Waste of money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought two of these for my car and one for my mother and after taking them outta the package there was zero smell. What a waste. I thought maybe i was missing a step to make these work but I see all you do is take it out and hang on mirror. Major Disappointment!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcaketastic Smells of what it says..its like standing in cupcake town talking to a cupcake person walking their cupcake dog called cupcake whos just eaten a vanilla cupcake and breathed when it barked...............cupcake!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised how well it works! I was a bit skeptical if this would truly give off a great scent in my car. It does! My car hasn’t smelled this great in years. A little overpriced in my opinion, but it was an easy Christmas stocking splurge.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has no smell Has no smell or effect. I've had it in my car for three days now and it produces no smell. Based on the cost it's not worth going through the trouble of returning it.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of junk [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even after putting 4 in the car at once, nobody could smell it.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell, not lasting. Love the scent but it was noticeable a couple days. After a week - nothing. When held it up to our noses and sniffed could barely detect a scent, so thought we'd gotten a dud. Bought another one and same thing, so hesitant to even try a different scent so won't buy again. Too expensive to end up with nothing. F.Y.I. we have a Camry so it's not a huge SUV that we're trying to enjoy some fragrance in.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money as it didn't smell Doesn't smell at all other than first two days, then I put in car, nothing.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Light Sweet Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love vanilla anything, but the vanilla cupcake is just so sweet but smells so good. I got this for my car recently and so far I'm pretty sure it makes my car smell good because I can smell it there and have compliments from it.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing!! I got this ultimate car jar as a little gift from my husband as it’s my favourite scent and I’ve been nothing but extremely disappointed with it. No smell at all not even for a single moment. Will certainly not be buying it again!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My go-to car freshener. I love the scent and the overall look of the product. Perfect size for the car doesn't block too much but is still visible for people to ask about it.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite smell Another one of my favourite smells from Yankee candles. I love driving my car with this subtle smell. Lasts really long too! Definitely worth the money. I’ll definitely will be buying again. 10/10!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the scent is amazing and it keeps my car smelling so nice. it is little and hang perfectly in my car.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature and my favorite ❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Signature all year long smell. I use it in my home and my car. The fragrance is sweet and inviting
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice air freshener. Smells great and is long lasting. Very happy with this.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in a car! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for having in your car, lasts longer than I expected it would as well!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Iove this scent but it is not strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells delicious and warm. But it does not make my car smell strong at all
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance was a new one for me, but it's definitely a new favorite!
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. I love the Vanilla Cupcake car freshner. I get in my car and its like I stepped into a sweet bakery shop of goodies.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a sweet dessert treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This car jar smells really sweet, just like a fresh vanilla cupcake!
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slightly let down [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lasted for a day. It was not even strong for the that day either.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcakes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's better to smell cupcakes than eat them haha great smell
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of our all time favorite scents for car jars!
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanilla Cup cake [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of the vanilla cup cake in my car
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Not very good could only smell it very faintly for a couple of days then couldnt smell it at all
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was surprised that these do not emit much odor in my car. Very disappointed!!!
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bakery fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would have given 5 stars but there's a slight reduction in fragrance concentration. I described buttercream as sniffing a tray of fresh cupcakes, the icing. Vanilla cupcake I would describe as that wonderful vanilla and sweetness fragrance as a tray of vanilla cupcakes are cooling, that inviting warm vanilla and sugar fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero scent I LOVE sweet smells so of course I bought this however I was extremely disappointed. I got a hint of the scent when I took it out the packaging and held it right up to my nose but hanging in the car? Could not smell a thing! Not even whiffs now and then. Shocking considering Yankee candle quality and prices. Maybe I got old stock? Disappointed!
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I cant smell anything at all. I bought vanilla cupcake and it has never given off any aroma after opening it
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220923E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Vanilla Cupcake
£4.99 £4.74