Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627165E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627165E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £6.49 Strikethrough List Price £12.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (17 of 17)

Sale Price £6.49 Strikethrough List Price £12.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (17 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1627165E
  • Burn Time: Up to 60 days of car-filling fragrance
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 68g
  • Dimensions: 7.6cm x 17.4cm
Description
Enjoy an easy, long-lasting way to fragrance your car with a thoughtfully designed diffuser that blends in with your car's interior. Simply plug it in to your car's 12v power outlet and the Yankee Candle® Car Powered Fragrance Diffuser offers an alternative way to experience your favourite fragrance on the go! The mess-free, easy to change Yankee Candle® fragrance refill is warmed through the device when plugged-in, providing car filling, true-to-life fragrance for up to 60 days. The soft glow of a blue LED lets you know when the diffuser is on. Use the adjustable switch to control the fragrance strength - high, low or off. With Yankee Candle® Car Powered Fragrance, easily release more or less fragrance when you need it the most.

Safety Information

WARNING
Benzyl salicylate, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Linalyl acetate, Lyral
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be stronger I can't really smell any of these very well. I tried the liquid clip on type. The ones you hang and now these and none of them seem strong enough
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Doesn't give off rhe scent. And i even bought 2 thinking 1 was faulty, nope, doesnt work.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent it is so sexy reminds of my husbands cologne and omg is it sexy
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My go to scent for my car and in my home. Can’t live without it!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very disappointed. I bought 2 for my car and theres no smell.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the car! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to use in the car. Not too strong. Pleasant smell
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Happy but sad My absolute favorite scent but I can barely smell it at all even at highest level.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall diffuser with fan absolutely love ❤️❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My home has never smelled so AMAZING!! The fan wall diffusers are a game changer in the Scent World! They last until the the last drop mine personally over a month before I put a refill in Do yourself a Favor and get one, trust me you will be wanting another one for another room of your home!!! 5 stars definitely an sooo many choices when it comes to the scent refills!!! A MUST HAVE!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't last long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this plugged in, on high in my car for over two month, it hasn't even been warned up enough to make the scent piece look any different. I was so excited when I got this but it just doesn't smell.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my absolute favorites scents. Perfect for the car.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for your car. This is the base unit which you can buy many different refills for. The one that comes with it is MidSummer's Night which is a really nice scent.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Love the thought of this but i have had this plugged in gor cohple of weeks and nothing apart from blue light. I have never had any issues with YC but very disappointed with this product
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for it value its worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like it. Fragrance is good and a favorite of mine. The Fragrance car holder is cool too and very functional
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product itself and the fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It doesn’t smell as good as the candle you can hardly tell that you have an freshener in your car.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Manly smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband loves this product because he says it smells manly not like the girlie ones I use.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I love it definitely would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for my car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell works great, the strong you can turn off or put on low or high.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This car scent came with the diffuser for the car. I really liked this one.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is so wonderful. I always buy this scent of candle. The scent is fantastic and my husband likes it too. You can smell it throughout the house.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My control [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that I can use when I want too by adding to the input plug.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shame The fragrance is lovely but keep forgetting to switch the thing on and don’t like to just leave it on all the time.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing and the scent wasn't overwhelming at all!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The small lasted in my car and it was a nice clean scent.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very faint sent. Wish they had more potent smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are nice. Wish they had a stronger smell to them.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car plug in I. The middle of complaining as this cost a lot for two cars and no smell :( was better with a magic tree
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell and use it everywhere. Every room.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diffuser Great for long drivers daily such as taxi drivers etc requires a while to what up and diffuse
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesnt fit Unit seems well made but it wont work in my car (Subaru) so its back to the drawing board.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Useless products. Give no scent what so ever and I have it set to the highest setting.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting Lovely scent in my car as I drive throughout the day and evening keeping me uplifted.
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627165E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product