Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627741E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627741E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £9.09 Strikethrough List Price £12.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (26 of 26)

Sale Price £9.09 Strikethrough List Price £12.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (26 of 26)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1627741E
  • Burn Time: Up to 60 days of car-filling fragrance
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 68g
  • Dimensions: 7.6cm x 17.4cm
Description
Enjoy an easy, long-lasting way to fragrance your car with a thoughtfully designed diffuser that blends in with your car's interior. Simply plug it in to your car's 12v power outlet and the Yankee Candle® Car Powered Fragrance Diffuser offers an alternative way to experience your favourite fragrance on the go! The mess-free, easy to change Yankee Candle® fragrance refill is warmed through the device when plugged-in, providing car filling, true-to-life fragrance for up to 60 days. The soft glow of a blue LED lets you know when the diffuser is on. Use the adjustable switch to control the fragrance strength - high, low or off. With Yankee Candle® Car Powered Fragrance, easily release more or less fragrance when you need it the most.

Safety Information

WARNING
3-Octanol, 3,7-dimethyl-
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I bought this expecting great things .. nothing great about this .. barely smell it in the car and for the price I would expect it to be amazing ..
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from car Diffuser It takes ages for the scent to come through so I was a bit disappointed for the price.Now I have it I will probably continue to use
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from smells lovely doesnt last that long though really to be honest love the concept of it just shame doesnt last that long
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black cherry The in car automatic air freshener is a waste of money as you can’t smell a thing.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car plug in freshner I don’t recommend this at all cant smell it in the car . Really disappointed
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Really can not smell it seems to take too long to warm up to give sent
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant priduct. Excellent product smells amazing & lasts ages highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy The cherry is so strong! It makes my car smell amazing!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black cherry Can’t smell anything, doesn’t seem to work very well.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simple doesn’t work Had this for a good couple of weeks and I would honestly stay well away from them, I don’t know if mine has some sort of fault? The blue light comes on however I’ve never been able to smell a scent
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !! smells amazing!!! This is the best thing i have ever bought for my car!!!!! Smells amazing and its long lasting couldnt recommend this product enough for long lasting reshness smell in your car!!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! black cherry, having read the reviews, decided to give this a go. I love the smell, its like having warm black cherrys sat in the house. Its truly lovely
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a strong scent Not strong scent from this device, even from day one. I love the Black Cherry scent and have other products but this was disappointing.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could be better Item was what I was looking for love the smell unfortunately using the new car diffuser I don’t smell anything, disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Air Freshener This is great and well worth the money! My car smells amazing and I’d definitely recommend and definitely buy again!!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality this was a very good fragrance car interior smells amazing also got a black cherry sphere excellent quality
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frangrance Lovely Fragrance. Especially with a wet dog in the car. Have had compliments on how nice the car smells.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Last longer than everyone says it does, i have the same pod in for 6 weeks and its still going strong
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not that good. Thought it would of been a lot stronger only smell it know again.. wouldn’t buy again
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More smell please. Nice fragrance but not very strong. I have the home plug-in but car plug-in are not quite as good.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely This smells lovely in my car. The smell isn’t as strong as I thought but I can still smell it.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for my car Fantastic for the car, find the tree never lasts but this just freshens up the car and lasts
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Terrible. Purchased 4, 2 for each of my car's and neither smell of any of any fragrance!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Smells really good. Worth purchasing as a gift for someone special or yourself
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Diffuser Bought for Xmas gifts and one for myself. They black cherry spells amazing.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell It gives off a very powerful aroma of cherries! A great purchase indeed.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enriched fragrance Enriched fragrance for car which is renewed every time the car door opens
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underwhelming Plugged into car, left it for a while, came back to no smell at all.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible! This fragrance relaxes me and takes me to a good stress free place.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Smells amazing. And you can change the settings from high to low.
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627741E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product