DEAL

Seaside Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Woods is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676096E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Seaside Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Woods is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676096E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

£1.99 £1.79
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Surround yourself in cosy intrigue – driftwood mingles with brilliant citrus and floral notes for the perfect coastal escape.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676096E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Brown
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smell!! Love it! I get lots of compliments on it, when using it in the office.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming Such a beautiful scent, fills the house with a calming affect also everyone has commented on this scent one of my favourites ❤️
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this wax melt scent easy to use I use 2 in my warmer works great
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Seaside Woods scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my absolute favorites!! You can't go wrong with Seaside Woods!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells really really good. Will buy some more of this.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh yet soothing Lovely musky, almost masculine fragrance. Very fresh yet soothing scent. One of my new faves
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leanne Absolutely loved it it fills the house with its beautiful perfumes will be buying more
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wax melt This wax melt only limited fragrance for about two hours and then it disappeared
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell Lovely fragrance and fits well in my candle holder. I like these all the time.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Makes the room smell inviting. Reminds me of summer evenings in the spring.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Absolutely loved this fragrance. Will almost certainly be my no. 1 go to
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Burn 3 times!!! With 8 hr candles!! Excellent long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ozone Gorgeous layered welcoming amazing scent. Anything ozone is fine by me.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell amazing Very pleased house smells amazing will definitely be sending for more
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An elegant scent One of my favourites by far: elegant like an expensive perfum!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside Woods My favourite scene by far! Simply gorgeous. Love it
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Amazing scent and lasts longer than I thought it would
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Lovely smell, very homely, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing fragrance I love this relaxing warm, sweet, woody fragrance.
Date published: 2021-02-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676096E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product