BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676085E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676085E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A happy holiday homecoming with the festive aroma of sweet apples, cinnamon, walnuts and maple.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676085E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Eugenol, Cinnamal 
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and spicy Smells like christmas!!!! The smell travelled throughout my house , amazing longevity. Im really I'm love with this scent
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath The aroma is delicate but lovely and fragrant. Hard to find now in Yankee shops but will always buy a few when I see them.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath Red apple wreath is beautiful smell so fresh and outdoor Christmas smell ! I’d highly recommend this melt xx
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath Great smell and so perfect for Xmas. The whole house smells very festive and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I am a big fan of Yankee Candle. This scent is so lovely. Makes it feel very Christmasy
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful fragrance Really loved the smell it permeated the house and was a combination of Xmas and summer
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmassy scent The scent from the Red Apple Wreath, is so Christmassy, the scent fills the house.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so so product Unfortunately the smell lasts only 1-2 hours. then it becomes red unscented wax
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy My all time favourite and one im never without. So happy Yankee still sell it.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Love the smell and how long the scent last. Makes the house smell divine.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas wax melts This helps me to find my Christmas spirit. Love yankee at rhe xmas time.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed So poor no smell really not what they use to be. Will not buy again
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth tasting I ended up eating it as it smelt so flipping good. Love a.red apple.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent melt A lovely Christmas fragrance. Fragrance lasts for at least 20 hours.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yooooooooooooooooooo Yummy smell and burnt for hours loved thks and packaged nicely
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apple Wreath Amazing smell at Christmas time the whole house smelt amazing
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Not too overpowering, really lovely smell. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cosy Absolutely love this, nice and cosy for the winter nights
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melts Nicd cosy nights eith the room filled with a lovely smell
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath Smells lovely and lasts a long time. Excellent service
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells almost edible Smells almost edible and great price x will buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Christmas! Christmas encapsulated in a wax melt!! Just gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would order again!. Smells amazing, fills the whole house with the scent
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing!! This is so one of my favourites for Christmas time
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong apple scent!! Beautiful and i can definitely smell the apples:)!
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676085E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product