BEST SELLER

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676085E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676085E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 7)

£1.99 £1.79
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A happy holiday homecoming with the festive aroma of sweet apples, cinnamon, walnuts and maple.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676085E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Eugenol, Cinnamal 
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak Not very strong. I was so happy that I bought the wax melt because it stopped me from buying the large candle. The scent is weak
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cinnamon My husband loved it but it smelt to much like cinnamon to me. A scent I don’t care for. If you like it though this is for you.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and spicy Smells like christmas!!!! The smell travelled throughout my house , amazing longevity. Im really I'm love with this scent
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath The aroma is delicate but lovely and fragrant. Hard to find now in Yankee shops but will always buy a few when I see them.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell doesn't last long The single wax melt doesn't last long. It says 8 hours but I don't think it was even that long. I doubt I'll purchase more
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful throw was amazing. Will definitely buy the large jar
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath Red apple wreath is beautiful smell so fresh and outdoor Christmas smell ! I’d highly recommend this melt xx
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax mel smelt like c Good size wax melt. Lovely fragrance. Burnt multiple times before discarding. Very pleased
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath Great smell and so perfect for Xmas. The whole house smells very festive and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I am a big fan of Yankee Candle. This scent is so lovely. Makes it feel very Christmasy
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful fragrance Really loved the smell it permeated the house and was a combination of Xmas and summer
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmassy scent The scent from the Red Apple Wreath, is so Christmassy, the scent fills the house.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so so product Unfortunately the smell lasts only 1-2 hours. then it becomes red unscented wax
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy My all time favourite and one im never without. So happy Yankee still sell it.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up! One of my favourites from Yankee. Strong, pleasant and long lasting smell.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Love the smell and how long the scent last. Makes the house smell divine.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas wax melts This helps me to find my Christmas spirit. Love yankee at rhe xmas time.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely & sweet smell Lovely sweet smell, long lasting & can still smell in room each morning
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive and fruity A lovely festive scent with a fruity kick! A firm favourite in my house
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed So poor no smell really not what they use to be. Will not buy again
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth tasting I ended up eating it as it smelt so flipping good. Love a.red apple.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lively Beautiful, long lasting - 5 starts because I got it at a reduced cost
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent melt A lovely Christmas fragrance. Fragrance lasts for at least 20 hours.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yooooooooooooooooooo Yummy smell and burnt for hours loved thks and packaged nicely
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apple Wreath Amazing smell at Christmas time the whole house smelt amazing
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Not too overpowering, really lovely smell. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cosy Absolutely love this, nice and cosy for the winter nights
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melts Nicd cosy nights eith the room filled with a lovely smell
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath Smells lovely and lasts a long time. Excellent service
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells almost edible Smells almost edible and great price x will buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676085E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product