Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676084E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent Such a lovely, inviting and calming scent. It is welcoming and makes my home smell so fresh.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One I brought to try Very strong smell very happy with product also fast delivery will defo order this one again
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyone Really fresh but sweet berry scent, one of my favourites and everyone would love it
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Nice delicate smell like your on holiday and been rubbing suncream onto yourself
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So fresh Absolutely adore this smell, so nice and fresh! Will definitely be repurchasing
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Calming and relaxing, lingers in the air,, smells as though you are on holiday
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink sands Very strong. I would recommend this candle for those who like sweet fragrances
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatherapy Absolutely my favourite aroma tge smell lasts forever and very good value too
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh pink sands really lovely fresh scent, melts are packaged nicely and lasting fragrance
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink sands Smells amazing and has a very relaxing scent. One of my favourite waxes!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the smell of this its nice and fresh its my daughters favorite
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from melt collection smells fresh and clean defo one to always have in the melt collection
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present christmas present for daughter smells lovely she loves yankee candles
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Lovely smell the gf likes it so I’m happy would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Fragrance Have loved this one since it came out. Don't think that will change
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab fragrance An all time favourite of mine...will re-purchase this over and over
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Lovely fragrance not overpowering like some scents fills the room
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands When I burn this the smell is so pleasant it fill the whole house
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt Smells really nice had on for 3 hours and while house smelt of it
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this subtle yet beautiful scent, great for midday burning
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The best fragrance available in my opinion! Absolutely lovely
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waxelt Smells amazing reminds me of the seaside one of my favourites
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells amazing, good price and quick delivery, great service
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Smells absolutely lush, would definitely buy this one again.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely!! Amazing! Great strong smell, long lasting! Worth the money!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PerfectStrongscent This wax melt scent could be smelt right through the house
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Melt My favourite scene by far! Simply gorgeous. Love it
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet! One of my favourite wax melts, very sweet but subtle!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Lovely smell make place smell lovely would recommend
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice clean fresh smell. Perfect for the sitting room
Date published: 2020-11-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product