Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 16)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676084E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One I brought to try Very strong smell very happy with product also fast delivery will defo order this one again
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyone Really fresh but sweet berry scent, one of my favourites and everyone would love it
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Nice delicate smell like your on holiday and been rubbing suncream onto yourself
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So fresh Absolutely adore this smell, so nice and fresh! Will definitely be repurchasing
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Calming and relaxing, lingers in the air,, smells as though you are on holiday
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink sands Very strong. I would recommend this candle for those who like sweet fragrances
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatherapy Absolutely my favourite aroma tge smell lasts forever and very good value too
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh pink sands really lovely fresh scent, melts are packaged nicely and lasting fragrance
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink sands Smells amazing and has a very relaxing scent. One of my favourite waxes!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love the smell of this its nice and fresh its my daughters favorite
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from melt collection smells fresh and clean defo one to always have in the melt collection
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present christmas present for daughter smells lovely she loves yankee candles
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Lovely smell the gf likes it so I’m happy would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Fragrance Have loved this one since it came out. Don't think that will change
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab fragrance An all time favourite of mine...will re-purchase this over and over
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Lovely fragrance not overpowering like some scents fills the room
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands When I burn this the smell is so pleasant it fill the whole house
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt Smells really nice had on for 3 hours and while house smelt of it
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite Favourite smell it is my goto scent when buying yankee candles
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this subtle yet beautiful scent, great for midday burning
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The best fragrance available in my opinion! Absolutely lovely
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waxelt Smells amazing reminds me of the seaside one of my favourites
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells amazing, good price and quick delivery, great service
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Smells absolutely lush, would definitely buy this one again.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely!! Amazing! Great strong smell, long lasting! Worth the money!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell This wax melt smells great and you can get many uses out of
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PerfectStrongscent This wax melt scent could be smelt right through the house
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous You can't go wrong with Pink Sands. It never disappoints
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Melt My favourite scene by far! Simply gorgeous. Love it
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet! One of my favourite wax melts, very sweet but subtle!
Date published: 2020-12-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product