Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 172.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 172.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 16)

£1.99 £1.79
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676084E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent!!! One of m favorites!! I burn this in every room.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring yourself summer in the winter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink Sands makes my room smell so warm and soothing.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wax melt Pink Sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells Great!!! Great buy!!! Bought for my daughter
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my absolute number one favorite from yankee
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands melt Pink Sands melt is a fabulous smelling melt which lasts for hours
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink sands wax by Yankee candle smells so good, I will be buying this product regularly for a every day use. It’s has a soft scent but strong enough it doesn’t run you out of the house. The fragrance is like soft sugary flowers with a hint of ocean breeze. I do recommend this product if you want your house to smell awesome, and not be overwhelmed by the harsh chemical smells of other brands. 5 star from me.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality ingredients [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is SO RELAXING it makes me feel like I’m dreaming or just wanna go to sleep to start dreaming the wick burns evenly the candle burns evenly most candles will burn a hole down thru where the wick is leaving the whole outer candle useless I like this because while melting u have melted wax all around most scents don’t linger like this letting me know that it is QUALITY material
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a phenomenal scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried many scents trying to capture that ever elusive beach smell to no avail. Well that stopped today! I found this scent and am absolutely in love with it. It is clean and crisp with just the right touch of the beachy smell I so love. I now have a new favorite! I will seek this out every time I buy one from here on out! Highly highly recommended!!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the pleasure of trying this wonderful product and I am very excited to tell you it's amazing! I really am impressed and I also highly reccomend this to anyone and everyone. I'm extatic about this the least to say! I love the features about it and the way it works. I highly reccomend this product. I've told all my family and friends about it.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wax tarts have a long lasting scent that lingers even after the tarts have cooled. The scent from the tart has lasted for a month so far and the scent has not became weak. I would highly recommend this wax tart for the long lasting smell and the way it will make you whole house smell great.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item to try. I liked the size of it. It is much nicer than the cubes. You only need one to get a great amount of scent. The scent wasn't my favorite but it wasn't overwhelming. It was just the right amount I would definitely purchase in the future. Love Yankee Candles
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a great smell. I don't know why I'm surprised yankee candle does not disappoint. This smell lasts for weeks. The smell pours out of the room and covers the whole house. It is definitely a plus!! I do not know how they do it but I will by far get more. Friends you need this!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is AMAZING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have found my new favorite wax melt. Pink Sands by Yankee Candle smells amazing. It is a single wax melt that you put on top of your wax burner. The smell started really quick and lasted for a long time. It made my house smell so good and I got a lot of compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of pink sands! I couldn't wait to pop this in my wax warmer. This will work in pretty much any wax warmer and it will fill your room or in my case the 1st floor with a very pleasant aroma. It is strong enough to notice but not an overwhelming scent.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this scent. It's my favorite from Yankee Candle. The wax melt lasted for awhile and my bedroom was smelling so good. It had a good scent throw where I can smell it in different rooms a little bit from other rooms. Definitely will be using again.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everyone who knows me knows I have an obsession with candles. Recently I had switch over to using wax warmers because of my cats. This pink sands smells soooo good. I can’t get enough of it. It’s the perfect smell for a summer reminder. I’m going out to get more
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a wax melt! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always loved Yankee Candle and this scent is awesome! A really nice light smell one associates with summer time and long days at the beach ⛱ I'm also reallly pleased with how long it lasts. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a relaxing fragrance.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Scent!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent. Once it melts it makes the whole house smell so good. I use 2 wax melts at once and you can let it melt for couple days before you have to reload. Pink sands is my favorite scent it smells so relaxing. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could smell this through the package so I was very excited to melt it. It smells like I imagine a beach would. I used it in my glade warmer and it started to give off scent within 15 minutes. Lasted the full 8 hours. I’m very happy.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink Sands yankee candle wax melts. They fo not disappoint. I've had it in my burner a few weeks now an the scent is still wonderful. I really love this an will be getting more! Everyone compliments on the smell an asks what is that
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent makes my house smell sooooooo good! I would recommend this product and scent! It last for awhile also! It’s easy to clean up! Easy to place! My family loves the smell of the house! I get complements when people come over!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the single waxes. I use the in small rooms like bedrooms, kitchen and bathrooms. One single wax can last up to four full day’s. Pink sands was the first scent I tried at Yankee Candle and has been my top scent every since!!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everlasting smell of goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This particular one smells amazing! I placed it in my bathroom and you could instantly smell it once I walked into the house. It lingers through the house for days on end. It is honestly one of the best ones I’ve tried to date.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When i got this i automatically put it in my wax burner and my house smelled wonderful wasnt to strong and wasnt weak either had the right amount of fragrance i will definitely recommend this product to my friends and family
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these to use in my living room and they smell absolutely wonderful! They're highly fragranced and even help cover up smells that you might have in the house. Would highly recommend for people who love using wax melts!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful room fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wax melt is very powerful. It is small but it permeates throughout the house. The wax melts burns slowly making it last long. The wax melts gives a great scent for hours and is easy to clean the wax melter when done.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. It's citrus with floral and a hint of vanilla. I placed the tart warmer and in 15 min my home smelled delightful !!!! I cut them in half because they are pretty big. I could smell it for around 8 hrs.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This be is my absolute favorite candle scent. Never overbearing and so welcoming. I have already bought more of these wax melt singles in PINK SANDS and MANY MANY more. I have already told my friends and family!!!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely my favorite smell we have used this smell for years and never disappointed with it . Everyone that comes to are home Always compliments. Thank you Yankee candle for all the joys you bring to are homes .
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wax melt is such an amazing scent. It’s long lasting, and fills the whole room with a great aroma. It’s the perfect scent to have around your house in any location. It melts quickly, and has a strong scent.
Date published: 2020-10-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • reviews, product