Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 16)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676084E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This wax melt is such an amazing scent. It’s long lasting, and fills the whole room with a great aroma. It’s the perfect scent to have around your house in any location. It melts quickly, and has a strong scent.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent! It reminds me of summer. I love that its not overwhelming, just enough to make the room you put it in (in our case the bedroom) smel refreshed. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this scent all year round! It’s one of my favorites. I have a pretty large living room and the aroma fills up the entire room with just three wax melts! This scent would make a great gift for women.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy I chose this YankeeCandle - pink sands because it smells amazing. It adds such a lovely fragrance that is not overwhelming at all. I would suggest using it in any room to add a fresh smell.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like the beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these melts. Pink sands smells like I'm staying at the beach. When it's winter out I will break this scent out so I can have an escape. I highly recommend this scent for a fun day at the beach.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not that impressed with these cubes I bought. Though Pink Sands is one of my favorite scents, the cubes seem to only smell for a day, perhaps 2.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good, dependable fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just as advertised, but I think it's a balance of fruity and floral. Very relaxing and feminine, just like spending the afternoon on the beach.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun scent I was convinced this would become a favourite for me because I loved the scent on cold sniff. Beautifully strong however I didn't fall in love with it as much as I had hoped I would.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite wax melts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this wax melt to put it in my wax warmer and I love it! It makes the whole room smell so good! I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smelling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this in the candle and absolutely like the way it smells would Woodbury Yankee candle run a sale of this again
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the good smells [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have the candle the wax melts and voltie candles like this as well as the other great smelling ones
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wax melt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a bunch of these because I love how easy they are to just pop into the wax melter!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s very fresh and lightly scented. I love it and bought the scent for my car as well.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite ever. Adore this smell so much. By far my favourite scent. Nothing else comes close. Lasts ages. And when I use this everyone comments on it.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful fragrance for the bedroom or bathroom. I have ordered this several times.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent Love this scent, its one of the freshess scents from yankee. Burns well on warmer and stays fresh for up to 3 days when used all day.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite spring/summer scents. It is calming yet inviting.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing scent (pink sands) - literally makes your entire home smell amazing
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wax melts are very light; not very fragrant. Not what I expected.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You wont be disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing smell!! Really filled the room with a pleasant scent.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scent ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is my favorite scent. It smells absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice scent nice scent and feels a summery vibe, only need one per room otherwise any wax melt can be a bit too over powering
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful scent for anytime of the year very fresh and clean
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go To [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Pink Sands and these wax melts didn't disappoint
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Strong, pretty scent. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is the smell doesnt last as long as I would like
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE! Really good not to strong and smells amazing!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best wax melts around , this is my favourite scent . Melts really nice and small lasts for weeks
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Paired with pink sands tea lights, one of my favourite scents. Makes the house smell beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance Smells just like the candles. Great size of melt and lasts a lot longer than the older design.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent Such a lovely, inviting and calming scent. It is welcoming and makes my home smell so fresh.
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676084E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product