Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676083E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676083E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 16)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676083E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

WARNING
Benzyl salicylate
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Know what youve done From the femininity of a discontinued Moonlit Blossom, and it’s nod to a Dior classic - to the masculinity in the form of Midsummer Nights, and it’s resemblance to Davidoff! All the while, holding onto a part of MB on the melt with a Full Moon! I like it, I like it a lot!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this was scent to use in my bathroom, wasn't sure if it would be to strong. I found that it was a nice scent but subtle, not to strong. I liked it and would buy again. Could be used in any room of the house.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really great wax melt. It is long lasting and powerful without being too much. It smells like an attractive male cologne. It is a manly, sensual smell. It really makes the whole house smell awesome.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelled great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smelled so wonderful. I was super happy with the smell and way it melted. It lasted quite a long time too. I would definitely buy this again. It wasn't overpowering in a smaller room either. Really nice.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my wax melt and decided to put it inside my car and every time I get in it I smell the great smell it freshens up the car. No need to melt it I just put it in the cup holder and it works just fine.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my cup of tea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this fragrance a couple of weeks ago. The smell was tolerable but very strong. I can’t really describe the way it smelled beside the over bearing smell of not so great cologne.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of My Favourites This has to be one of my favourite yankee fragrances. Its smells just how you would imagine a midsummer night & reminds me of an expensive aftershave. Even before it starts to melt the fragrance is heavenly & can be used again & again.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fragrance!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love, love, this fragrance. Smells like men's cologne. Love the new melts. Before I buy a large jar candle I like to buy the melts first to sample the fragrance.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of choices for home and car. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a single man, I live alone and love the manly scent of Midsummer Night. I have candles and melts throughout my apartment. I also have car scents in my car.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masculinity for all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A timeless masculine scent, that’s pleasurable to all genders and ages. Not sure what kind of scents they enjoy? This is sure to entice your senses!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is iconic and I love that these single melts are so easy to clean up. I feel like this scent is good for both men and women.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent and a great gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my mom's favorite Yankee Candle scent and she absolutely loved getting this for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cologne-y scent ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cologne-y smelling scent, but still warm and inviting. Smells great and really filled the room.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent by far!!!! Once again this is my favorite candle scent and now my favorite wax melt scent as well. Keep adding to this collection Yankee....I love it!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Relaxation and Lasts I like to use this wonderful scent at the end of the day when I'm ready to wind down. Truly a wonderful smell that does last a long time.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite so far Love the smell of midsummer's night, its strong and long lasting. I use it in the living room and can smell it all around the house
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing fragrance...love this...usually purchase this in the large jar candle but thought I would try the wax melts for a change
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fragrance don't last long Is my favorite fragrance , I got a this product a good price , the product is good but the fragrance last maybe one and half day
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells so great. I use all of the midsummers night throughout my house.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice calm scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice smell but, more of man cologne type smell. Still worth purchasing
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wax melts work wonderfully and last the way they're supposed to!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this smell. It is masculine and musky yet sweet and lovely.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is my all time favourite smell it is just perfect not to strong yet plenty of sent a works well in all rooms
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to the scent! True to the scent of midsummer's night unlike the reed diffuser. Gives off a lovely aroma thats not overpowering.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this fragrance in the bedroom. It is lush and calming.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best manly scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So pretty. Cant go wrong. Soft touch of spring in the winter
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents. Has a manly scent to it.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s amazing and last for a long time would recommend
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax Melt MidSummer's Night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells Great!!! Great buy!!! Bought for my daughter
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg! I absolutely Love this scent! It is Amazing!
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676083E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product