CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676082E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676082E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.59
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £1.59
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A seductive blend of water jasmine, sweet honeysuckle and mandarin blossom notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676082E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Hexyl cinnamal
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little candle Beautiful scent, fills the room. Will certainly buy again. Arrived promptly after placing order, thank you.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight jasmine This has always been my favourite scent. I’ve always got midnight jasmine somewhere in the house.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentsational This is a a absolutely gorgeous.fragrance, I just love it and will certainly be back for more.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine This is an absolutely stunning smell and one of the Yankee Candle classics for a good reason.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine I just love the smell of Midnight Jasmine one of my many favourite Yankee wax melts
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell Lovely Fragrance and looks great in my candle holder. I like these all the time.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Another great perfume and easy to open packages. Much easier than the old type
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine Really love this smell, gorgeous fragrance and I'll definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Love this product the fragrance was really spread around the whole flat
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant This is a pleasant smell but not too overpowering in the jasmine scent
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great strong scent Very powerful jasmine scent which stays in the air for a long time
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to me A new product but loved it will but again in different formats
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Made excellent present for a friend, really loved the product
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Great strong smelling wax burner. Smelt lovely in my home
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle Melts Make ideal gifts smells fabulous would buy again
Date published: 2021-06-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676082E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product