Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676095E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676095E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 17)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676095E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS AMAZING this is one of my favourite fragance because i really love how its smelling! ITS JUST WOW :D
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender melt Smells heavenly, just like in the refill, my absolute fav
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Smells amazing, so relaxing and subtle, lasts for ages!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packs a punch This wax melt really packs a punch. I wasn't sure how I would get on with this scent because I'm not too keen on lemon or lavender really but I was swayed by the positive reviews and I wasn't disappointed. It's very unique and is a nice blend of the two scents. Very fresh and vibrant, looking forward to putting this on in the spring months.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good throws [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The only scent i will burn in my home during the warmer months...Really fills the whole house with a light scent that is not overpowering at all...Will be stocking up more to use over the winter months!!!. Doesn't hurt to add that it helps lower the odor of having 2 dogs and 2 cats
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been purchasing this scent for years. It my absolute favorite all year long other than balsam fur at christmas time. It's a light and fresh scent and I get so many compliments on it from individuals visiting my home. I also use it in my bathroom diffusers.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Save Your Money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was not at all impressed with this product. The throw was very minimal and it took a lot of strength to get the wax melt out of the container that it was melted into so I could replace it with another brand of wax melt. I would not purchase this product again.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been purchasing this scent for years & it is wonderful! I have bought & currently use the lemon lavender car jar in my car, the jar candle for any room, and melt it in my tart burner! I also have purchased this fragrance as gifts!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious smell It does take a while for the melt to get going but once it does it smells absolutely divine. I’ve found it can be a bit hit and miss with the strength but it might just be this particular melt. Would definitely recommend though as leaves my house smelling delicious!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Best Seller for good reason [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE this scent for cleaning. It makes my entire house smell so clean and fresh. Its also super relaxing for using when I take a bath. This one is one of the best and it is an absolute powerhouse.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended. Very nice and intensive lavender smell with a smellable hint of lemon to it. The only minus is, it only really smelled the first time I was melting the wax. And it wasn't the case with all the other ones I tried.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lemon lavender wax for wax warmer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love these and one will last you a day or two. I would recommend you buying more than one. They need to come out with bigger bars.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmm Lavender and Lemon One of my all time favorites. I always like to have some of these wax tarts at home. It's another scent that fills all rooms with a wonderful scent of lemon and lavender.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Packaging The new packaging is horrible. My melts came open. Also missing 4 melts. Very dissapointed. Why did you change the melts and packaging. Bigger packaging less wax
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have always used this fragrance in my bedroom as a plug in. So was over the moon to be able to buy it as a wax melt as easier to take from room to room!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab I love this scent. I cut these melts into 4 pieces so u get 4 goes rather than wasting the whole block in the 1 go. A little goes a long way as they say.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I love this smell, it’s fresh with a hint of sweetness, it’s pretty strong so I place it in a well ventilated room and the whole place smells Devine.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep this burning for hours. The scent is not overpowering and makes my rooms smell amazing.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Relaxing Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use wax melts daily working from home. The scent has a good throw and lasts a long time
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting & fresh Loved this!! Lavender can be overpowering and a bit strong but not this be ... subtle but effective ... could smell it in the next room :)
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender melts Very strong scent, still getting used to it. Bought to replace lemongrass & ginger, which I can no longer find! Not sure yet....
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lemon & Lavender is a great scent. The 2 fragrances match together well.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a while ago and love it! Smelled so good! Will buy again!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Strong smelling works so well in wax melter I bought from here as well. Really makes the entire room smell so nice!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing. Great smell. I find this both fresh and relaxing. Most pleasant, especially on a summer's evening
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender This is one of my favourite scents that I make sure is at the top of my list to reorder each time
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely aroma i really love this combination it smells wonderfull all over the house when this is lit
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend it! I am very happy with this product! It smells really nice and it lasts for a long time
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I haven’t even had my delivery yet... I ordered it on the 12th December, never again
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely Strong Im not a fan of this scent personally but others around me say that they like it.
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676095E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product