Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676077E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676077E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676077E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal 
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing It has a very Christmas feels it will get you in the mood for Christmas
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas eve The smell of xmas eve, brings all the memories back from being young, smell of the tree, berries on the mistletoe, smell of the hearth
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve wax It somehow seems to smell of childhood Christmas, capturing Holly, berries and other scent that you would relate to Christmas, its done very well. If yiu like red apple wreath, you'll love this as well. I like strong scents, this is milder, but really Christmassy, and different to other scents.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matching Melts So I already bought this amazing smelling candle in all 3 sizes of jars and the votives but I love a wax melt holder so obviously had to get the matching melts …….. Smell is amazing , smells of Christmas!!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Smells Brought a selection of the Christmas smells and had them burning over the week before and during Christmas. After such a lousy year it was one of the few things that made it feel like Christmas!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still poor Nicer smelling then cinnamon stick, but the yankee candals range especially from supermarkets is not up to the orginal standards
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive fun This is a really special scent. I had this scent burning throughout the Christmas period and it really adds to the festive fun.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve I brought the Christmas Eve wax melt for my mum and sister and they loved it ,it smells amazing and very christmassy .
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas The best Christmas scent available - not too strong and makes the room smell great. Used by the whole family.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a gift!!!! Used this Christmas eve and its perfect will be buying this as a gift for all my friends next Christmas
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely winter scent Smells lovely and melts very well. The scent fills the room well and isn’t too overwhelming.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my faves love this for wax melter, this stays in my hallway & makes the downstairs smell divine
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve I bought this as a trial and love it. Another favourite for a future Christmas buy.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Very strong smell at first but once it has been on for s little while it is lovely
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Love the smell and how long the scent last. Makes the house smell divine.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The perfect Christmas Eve aroma, warm, cozy with a glass of mulled wine
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Really nice fragrance used in a Christmas themed burner so was lovely
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmases smelling Made the room smell all chrismassy lasted ages not to powefull smell
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Lovely Christmas fragrance, not a too sweet. A favourite of mine.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Smell lastes ages! Gorgeous smell gets me in the Christmas spirit
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve These wax tart emit beautiful Christmas Eve scent for hours!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Will definitely be re-purchasing this next year! Amazing
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I love this smell ov this melt im very happy with this.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Smells really homely and warm. A perfect winter scent.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas memories....... My all time fav for Xmas smells like Xmas as a child
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm aroma A lovely Christmas aroma which is not over powering.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt Arived on time smells fab,this was the wax melt yum
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh It's nice but it's too fruity. Xmas should be spicy
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooty fruity! My favourite melt so far! Like a Christmas lollipop
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite I fill my.home with this fragrance every Christmas.
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676077E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product