Out of Stock

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676094E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676094E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A soothing, fresh scent that gently cleanses the spirit and gives it a soft touch of innocence.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676094E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Citronellol
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious. Oh my God takes me back to when the girls were babies and you could use powder,the smell after they had been bathed gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love the smell of this! Makes you feel so calm and cosy! Even the boyfriend loved it and he isn't too fussed about candles
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! All the fragrances actually smell throughout the period that is lit, opposite to others that tend to fade with time
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is one of my favorite smells. I love love love it! It is longlasting and simply amazing.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong scent. Love the scent baby powder. The scent lingers for ages after the burner has been blown out.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Such a warm refreshing scent and my favourite ever made. I keep coming back to this scent
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Simple, clean smell. Only reason I didn’t give 4 stars was it could be a stronger smell
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Literally the best smelling wax melt ! I couldn’t recommend it more it is just perfect
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leanne This one is also one of my all time favourites i will always add this one to my order
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great baby smell The smell is great and refreshes the room with the smell of babies.. would recommend
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is my all time favourite!! Always reminds me of my kids when they were babys.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a Yankee Candle One of my favourite smells Its so comforting Long burn time even on small jars
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder melts Beautiful aroma and long lasting, not overpowering but the rooms smell lovely
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is a go to every year as a present for my mum as it just smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Love this smell and it lasts for ages, best smelling baby powder melts ever!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite An absolute favourite of mine and my partner and pretty much everyone I know
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent long lasting and fills the whole house with just one little pot of wax!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I love this scent. It’s just so gorgeous and makes my room smell fresh
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babies This one has a strong smell of babies its lush i burn it in my kitchen
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Powder The best smelling candle I’ve ever had, will only use this smell now.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful Good quality well packaged arrived quickly. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present smells like a new born baby house smells lovely my daughter loves it
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go too Smells just like baby powder my go to n fave n hubby loves it too
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this smell so fresh i have it in the bathroom its beautiful
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder wax Beautifully smelling reminds me of when my daughter was a baby
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby power wax melts lovely smell that lasted for days ...wont be buying elsewhere
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newborn baby smell.. Smells like a newborn baby after you have bathed them amazing
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Tart The smell, it’s beautiful, fresh and long lasting. I love it.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICATE smell Nice delicate smell that reminds me of babies after bath time
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! Lovely fresh smell, Very strong too fragrance lasts a while!
Date published: 2021-07-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676094E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product