DEAL

Vanilla Lime

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Lime is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1107081E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Vanilla Lime

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Lime is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1107081E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 11)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Smooth and refreshing aromas of rich, creamy vanilla layered with sweet cane sugar and a zesty lime twist

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1107081E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Green

Safety Information

WARNING
Limonene, Citral, Cyclohexene, 1-methyl-4-(1-methylethylidene)-, Linalyl acetate, Coumarin.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lime-a-licious! Got this votive during a 'buy-one, get one' offer. Thanks, Yankee Candle for allowing us to enjoy your products at an even better price! This scent is just delightful! I love citrus scents, and this one is a top 5 for me!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above expectations! To be honest, even though the cold scent is lovely, I thought it would be too heavy to have burning for a long time. I was wrong. This was exceptional and I regret only buying the smaller size.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I hoped that this would be a stronger LIME scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A little disappointed in the scent. It is a very mild prt citrus and part vanilla. I did not care for it, but it is strictly my opinion.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All time favorite scent. Fresh and comforting scent. Love votives as I can enjoy for the day and try another favorite tomorrow!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great smell, wasn’t sure what to expect with a lime scent. Recipient seemed very happy with it and I love the option of the votive candles as a miniature item.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candles - The Best I bought this last month and I love the smell! My son had it in his apartment and I ask him what it was and said Wow Ive got to get some of these candles.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fragrance Gorgeous Fragrance, would definitely buy again. The candle burned for much longer than I expected so was value for money. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summertime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Deliciously aromatic candle. Hints of lime emerge through the vanilla scent.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this in my kitchen it's a great scent! Receive many compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but not enought [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle was nice, but used just refreshing air. Nothing special.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite summer scent. Smells wonderful, and has a good throw.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great summer scent, nice mixture of vanilla & lime.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Scent The candle had a very nice and fresh smell; the citrus element was not overpowering
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citrusy Loved the smell of this candle so brought it again as a car refresher
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Lime, yummy Beautifully scented candle, you can smell the lime so strong
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent Vanilla Lime is the best Yankee scent, I burn it every day
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Spring and Summer Fragrance Lovely fragrance that's great for spring and summer.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanilla + a twist Gentle calming vanilla base with a bit of a twist!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from citrussy needs to be stronger,- either more lime or vanilla
Date published: 2020-04-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1107081E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product