DEAL

Vanilla Lime

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Lime is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1107081E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Vanilla Lime

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Lime is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1107081E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 11)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Smooth and refreshing aromas of rich, creamy vanilla layered with sweet cane sugar and a zesty lime twist

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1107081E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Green

Safety Information

WARNING
Limonene, Citral, Cyclohexene, 1-methyl-4-(1-methylethylidene)-, Linalyl acetate, Coumarin.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is so refreshing. Two of my favorite scents are vanilla and lime. This candle is a win win.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It sounded like an interesting scent I thought I would like this one when I ordered it. Turns out I was wrong. The vanilla overwhelmed the lime scent. I have nothing against the scent of vanilla, but I wanted to be able to smell the lime as well. Disappointed.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIke it. I like this scent in all forms, especially a large tumbler and votive. Nice scent, good throw. Def a good lime scent. It's stronger and better than the lemon lime jar I just burned.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Scent I Love these candles. The scent has a real tropical feel but is not too sweet. The scent lasts and if they are in a good votive holder can last all day.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Muted Smell I don't get the vanilla or lime in this candle. It smells more flowery than lime or vanilla. Wasn't very happy with this one.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent My favorite scent, the combination of the vanilla and the lime is wonderful!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VACATION IN A CANDLE Honestly, I keep the wrapper on my work desk for a few days after I burn one. The smell is vanilla with hints of lime & makes you feel like cocktail hour is coming soon. It is more comforting than, say, exotic. Very nice. LOVE LOVE..I will cry if they take it away.!!!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lime vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While not the strongest scent out there, it still has a bit of a key lime scent that will be sure to fool your guests( but not your friends)into thinking that you actually baked that store bought cake yourself.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Testing new scents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Because I cannot get the Honeydew Melon, I am trying out other scents. This was just not a scent I could enjoy burning for more than a few minutes. This was too “sweet” smelling for my preference.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love sweet lime scents and this one is so nice: a little tart and zangy, yet sweet but not in a confectionary sense. I haven't lit it yet, but keep it around just to sniff.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Key-Lime pie in a candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like being at the beach in the Florida Keys and having key-Lime pie for desert!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great summer scent this one is fresh and clean; good balance between the lime and vanilla
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice scent Love the scent. Was hoping this was available in a room spray.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla and Lime, Just Like It Says [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite Yankee Candles, as it is exactly as advertised. The notes of vanilla are perfect -- not cloying, not too cookie-like. The lime notes are perfect to cut the sweetness of the vanilla, and true lime really does come through. Perfect for any shared space in the house, like the bathroom.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vanilla lime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased a sample of this candle and omgish it might be my new favorite. First I love vanilla but as this burns there is this scent of lime not over powering just light beautiful scent. a must have . I will be purchasing a larger one.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Lime is one of my favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent, nice light throw. The votives don’t overwhelm. I also crumbled one and I use it in my wax melter since they don’t make the melts in this fragrance. It works great!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't getting enough of this it's rather light yet very enticing can smell both the lime and vanilla clearly which I love
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oh so close... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok, so vanilla mixed with other scents, works. This one is alright, but not my cup of tea. So it gets a neutral from me.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This scent just doesn't appeal to me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yankee candles and there was nothing wrong with the product. This scent just did not appeal to me personally.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best yankee candle I bought "Vanilla lime" a few weeks ago and I'm excited. The smell is fantastic. Although I don't really like lime, this candle is in my opinion one of the best.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Votive vanilla lime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells nice on cold sniff but super weak throw while burning. Needs to be stronger.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Subtle and fresh. One of my favorites! Will order a large jar next time
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell to it I love the Vanilla Lime candles I bought, they have the lovely fresh smell of Lime and also a hint of Vanilla at the same time
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like key lime pie & very strong for such a little candle.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicous Vanilla Lime candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No disappointment with this one, it is the perfect sweet
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too light for me. The fragrance smells wonderful when you hold it up to your nose. That's the only way to smell the candle.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms This is a very relaxing and therapeutic aroma. Highly recommended
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!!! Absolute one of my favourites, it smells sssoooo good!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome Spring Refreshing. Just the right mix of vanilla and lime.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle lover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this candle. I ordered two of them and my only problem was I wish I had ordered five ! one of the best ones that I have gotten will continue to buy this one again!
Date published: 2020-08-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1107081E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product