DEAL

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 11)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1093714E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorits. Love this smell. when my kids walk in the house- they say mom you baking..lol
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! Smells so sweet and delicious, so relaxing! Divine!
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where's the sprinkles? I love the Vanilla Cupcake votive from the Yankee Candle Company. Vanilla is one of my favorite scents, and I love the smell of freshly made cakes! These candles are of good quality, and they last a while. They are worth every penny! Now, go bake a cake!
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor I bought the vanilla cupcake sample candle today and was very disappointed. There was more smell from the candle before I burned it. Was expecting my room to smell all vanilla like there was nothing, glad I didn't buy the large candle.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever! I love it! smells just like cupcakes. I haven't even lit it and my room smells like its sweet delicious scent! I love all Yankee Candle candles but this has to be my all time fav! :) I hope this helps you!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't smell at all Bought this about 2 weeks ago and it doesn't smell of anything I also bought a summer scoop jar candle and that doesn't smell of anything either, disappointed! I was looking forward to using them!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I really liked this votive. Smells just like the name, you smell that vanilla baked good scent, warm and creamy. Had good throw to so I really enjoyed it. A good choice for any time of year too.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's nice This is a nice scent. Not the strongest in the vanilla family that yankee candle offers but definitely not the worst. Not the most amazing scent throw but overall it is good.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Yummy!!!!!!! This candle smells good enough to eat! I give one to each of my co-workers on their birthday. Wish you had a "birthday cake" scent!
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cuppiecakes Smells exactly as you think it would, although I do think it could use a bit more vanilla rather than a bready scent.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a very wonderful scent. This candle fills my room with the sweet smell of freshly baked vanilla cupcakes! One of my very favorites!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells divine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this scent a few times. It gives my apartment that welcoming smell of a true home. It reminds me of a time when I use to be able to bake every day. This particular candle is the cleanest burning, with no wax left in the holder. (I'm home with my candles all the time and am able to burn them on a tempered surface). My only complaint is that this particular scent seems to burn more quickly than others.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I put this candle in my living room and it made my whole house sleep delicious.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell Vanilla cupcake is my favorite...I just love it...
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good it makes you hungry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle literally makes me want a vanilla cupcake after I smell it. The only downside to it is it's not strong enough to smell throughout large rooms. So I put it in smaller rooms like bathrooms so that was it smells stronger. It's such a good scent I've bought it multiple times and most likely will again.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product awhile ago but I still remember how it smells! I need to restock on my yankee candles but this is probably my favorite candle! It smells just like vanilla cupcakes!!! I would recommend to anyone who loves sweet smelling candles and great quality candles at that!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakery Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think Vanilla Cupcake is a great scent for Easter. It's sweet and I like the sugary smell. It's not very strong but I just got the little sampler. I think it would be worth getting the large candle so that the smell would be more intense. It's a fun scent.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Cupcake [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one smells just like it says: cake batter, sugar, and a little bit of chocolate. Actually, it's very reminiscent of a birthday cake. No complaints there! It burns smoothly, and the color is the exact shade you would associate with a vanilla cupcake.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little candle Got this a couple months ago, after finding it in a local candle store. Placed it in my room and even with it still in it's wrap the scent from the candle spread though my room. Then placed it in the little jar got with the candle and let it burn over a week, and the scent lasted another two.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift I bought this for my daughter as a gift as she adores the smell of vanilla cupcakes in real life. The scent of the votive did not disappoint her! She really liked the creamy vanilla and the throw was great for a votive. Burn time wasn't quite as long as I'd come to expect though.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the names of the candles almost as much as the candles! I love to burn candles and I love Yankee candles. I would love to get some free candles.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this candle as a gift from someone who knows I absolutely love vanilla candles. The smell is rich, warm and inviting. My only regret is that I don't have a bigger size!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect favors Perfect choice for our baby shower favors, wrapped in pink and white tissue paper and tied with a silver ribbon. Place into a clear hurricane votive with a silver printed label marking the occasion ♥️
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good throw I tried the votive and a large jar. The votive has a way better throw than the large jar somehow! Lovely smell, I still prefer Snowflake Cookie which is similar but this is still great.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Edible" Fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fragrance is absolutely yummy. It has the rich & warm aroma of vanilla cupcakes which just seems almost edible!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla cupcake votive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Creates a scent that brings back memories of backed goods in the oven. Its relaxing without being overpowering.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my second choice as there were no French Vanilla votives offered on line. It’s fine but a bit sweet.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic but lovely! It just smells like vanilla which is great but I recommend Christmas cookie over this although they do have similar scents. It spreads around the entire room!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple & sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to keep these on hand to give as thank-you gifts for people who have helped me by being 'sweet'.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this smell is so good! it reminds me a bit of the Christmas Cookie one, and i absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-11-28
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product