DEAL

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 11)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1093714E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but could be a little stronger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Once lit, the smell is not that strong, but could be because its a votive vs. a larger candle.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True scent The next best thing to baking in the kitchen. This scent filled the kitchen with a nice scent like baking cupcakes. We really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it! Burning in my bedroom now! Definitely helps to make my house feel more homely
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little candles pack a punch! The only problem is they make me crave vanilla!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one is very sweet smelling. I can’t leave it going too long at a time.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too sure bought this candle a few weeks ago and was looking forward to burning it, however when I did burn it, it smelt of nothing
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the scent!!!!❤️ Always have one burning because I love to watch them through the votive holders I use from Yankee !!!! Gorgeous !!!!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True vanilla smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so wonderful. I wish I would’ve bought the bigger candle
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells nice up close, but did not smell at all while burning.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so good. Ordered for my birthday. The perfect scent.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go to candle for any room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great alone or to use with other scents. not overbearing
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Your room may smell like a bakery but totally worth it!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent The candle has a nice scent and last a long time. Fits perfectly with sea scape voltive holders we bought.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’ll think you are baking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of baking cupcakes and cakes for my kiddos.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla cupcake [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells yummy. Votive size for goodie bags was perfect
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hungry lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes me hungry for cupcakes now i am cupcakes lol
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the scent every year without fail! Buy this every year! My favorite. Every body needs to buy this. Feels like you just got done baking.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gifts I brought it as a gift, they love the scent and said it lifted their mood. Essential at this time !
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love the smell of vanilla throughout my house..............it's so homey and comforting.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell at all I had high hopes for this one but it had no smell at all, not even if I stood next to it.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is a great candle which burns really well and smells lovely. Would 100% repurchase.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet. A bit too sweet. A bit too sweet. I prefer simple vanilla scent with nothing else added.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft vanilla scent. We love this. Fills the room with a pleasant, very appealing scent.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fragrance Another favorite of mine. Makes you feel like you are baking.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Can’t wait to purchase more love all the way they all smell
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent of vanilla Vanilla cupcakeThe scent is all over the house feels lovely
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smell votive Love how sweet smelling this candle is, love love love it.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love cupcake I love vanilla cupcake - one of my favorite fragrances.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of fragrance Loved the fragrance and how long it lasted in the air
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely Smells lovely just wish it was a little bit stronger
Date published: 2021-01-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093714E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product