Out of Stock

Spiced Orange

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Spiced Orange is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1188037E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Spiced Orange

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Spiced Orange is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1188037E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
This bright, cheery aroma blend of sunny citrus and snappy ginger is the perfect winter warmer.

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1188037E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Orange
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced Orange I always have a stock of spiced orange in the house. I burn this fragrance all year. I adore the fizzy, spicy, orangey scent.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas spirit My family’s favorite during Christmas! The scent seems to be quite subtle, but the room smells incredible after.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autumn Festival Spiced orange is just a sublime smell of autumn it brings back memories of my childhood autumn festivals
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious aroma Bought whilst on offer & put away for Christmas. Lovely smell that could be used at any time of year
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of Xmas! This smells amazing! Just like the spiced orange garlands you get at Christmas. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Orange I love orange scents, this was definitely a Christmasy type of orange, it was nice
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spiced orange It smells a little like furniture polish. Its ok but not one of my favourites
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Christmassy Amazing scent for Christmas. Totally made the difference in the room.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What smell ? This candle seemed last of stock very damaged, would not order again
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent Smells amazing. Great quality and a perfect gift for Christmas
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced orange Loving the fruity fragrance of this one. Will be buying again
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced Orange This is one of my favourites it smells absolutely delicious
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scent fades in usage This smells nice and orangey before using. Good quality.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Christmas Smells just like it says on the packet. Wonderfull smell
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from spiced orange couldnt smell anything very poor wont purchase again
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from autumn votive warm and inviting aroma for cosy autumn evenings in
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing to smell Wasn’t much fragrance from this, was disappointing
Date published: 2020-10-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1188037E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product