DEAL

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100957E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100957E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.09 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 9)

Sale Price £1.09 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 9)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Holiday glow…the spicy warm scents of stick cinnamon with a hint of clove.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1100957E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Isoeugenol, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great tradition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice Christmas scent. I do wish it had a stronger throw. You assume a scent like cinnamon would but this could use more imo.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CinnamonCinnamon yas Super cinnamony, if u love christmas that much, u snorting lines of snow sorta hype, this is the candle for you, can be overpowering if ur not into it
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeously scented I bought this Yankee Candle as a gift, but it smelt so lovely I kept it for myself. It's fragrance stirs up childhood memories of baking with ginger.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my all time favs. I use it all year to add to the mood of my home.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful Christmassy smell and lovely bright red colour, just what I was looking for. Burn evenly and for ages too. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the recieved items that is actually good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Items I actually recieved and I love it. Fits perfectly into my pumpkin
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad The candle definitely smells nice, but when you burn it the scent is a little weak and doesn’t smell much like cinnamon.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Had a great service from yankee candle and delivery was really good too. Will definitely be ordering from them again. 
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fragrance I only have a small flat but this votive and the same fragrance wax melts completely filled the air on Christmas Day.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume! Amazing Christmassy aroma! Great long lasting perfume. Would definitely recommend and will be buying again!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its a gift for my mom ..... she loves this candle...
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell Have a pretty candle holder in our new kitchen, so mostly light it in the evening , great smell
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cinnamon scent I actually liked! I definitely liked this one! Not a huge fan of cinnamon but I enjoyed this scent!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing This is the best candle cinnamon ever! I tried many but absolutely my favourite .
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yankee candle Bought this for a present, lovely warming winter smell, might buy one for myself
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a must Absolutely love the smell of cinnamon at Christmas. So always on my list
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cinnamon I’m not a huge fan of cinnamon scents but this was lovely when burning
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked smell These candles have such a wonderful aroma my whole house smells great.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Christmassy Amazing scent for Christmas. Totally made the difference in the room.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning little gift Love the smell of Cinnamon all year round, can't wait to light it .
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon This smells very subtle of cinnamon and is long lasting, i love it
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives in diffrent Stunning scent ,lovely colour,looks lovely in our flower bouquets
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So seasonal... So seasonal - I just love this flavour / smell... V Christmassy!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Sparkling Cinnamon is the smell of Christmas and a favourite
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling cinnamon Absolutely love this scent! Makes my house smell amazing!!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmassy Love the smell of this candle, very Christmassy scent
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice product Really nice product i would definitely buy this again
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely Reminds me of apple crumble, warming calm scents...
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Votive Haven't used this yet but it does smell good to me
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas votives Wonderful Christmassy scents filled the house good
Date published: 2020-11-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100957E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product