DEAL

Seaside Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Woods is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1609116E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Seaside Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Woods is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1609116E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.19
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

£2.19
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Surround yourself in cosy intrigue – driftwood mingles with brilliant citrus and floral notes for the perfect coastal escape.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1609116E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Brown

Safety Information

WARNING
Isocyclemone E, Lyral, Coumarin, Benzyl salicylate, Linalool, Oils, lemon, Cinnamal.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! Lovely scent & my new favorite! I can smell it when I walk into the room even when it's not lit.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside Woods Seaside Woods smells wonderful! It’s my favorite woodsy candle!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent My favourite scent. smells like an expensive perfume but unisex. Not too sweet but woody, earthy & perfect. definitely a lovely scent to walk into for a calming evening with a bottle of red wine. Love it
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Men’s cologne - not for me. If you like old spice, you’ll like this! Not for me though. Too strong and I don’t like the he’s y sweetness
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Husband's favorite candle of all, likes others, but loved this fragrance and how refreshing and relaxing the house smells when burning it.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great smell, okay throw makes for a very subtle scent, but it does linger for a while. maybe a larger candle would be stronger.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seaside woods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] not a scent i thought i would ever really like but turns out it is a nice clean subtle scent- perfect for fall coming up
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good scent, average performance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm honestly undecided on whether or not I'm going to try this one again. It smelled very fresh and pleasant when I caught a whiff of it, but I found the scent to be a little weaker than I wanted, and the throw was only average. I didn't have to hover over the candle to smell it, but it didn't really fill the room either.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance! I have terrible allergies and some candles just make me cough and sneeze more than others. However, the seaside woods aroma does not bother me at all and I love the smell. It lingers even after I have blown the candle out.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Combination of ingredients! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorites to date! It's great for any time of the year, but I especially love it for summer, fall, and winter!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This may be my new favorite scent from Yankee Candle. Calming and relaxing and perfect neutral color for my home decor
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside Woods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] New favorite scent. After getting the large jar in this scent i had to get the votive. Such a beautiful calming scent.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost great This has some surprising vanilla notes and is a bit woody and spicy, but there's a lingering base fragrance that's a bit too musky and powdery for my taste.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Fabulous scent, my all time favourite. I like to have one of the votives burning close to me in the evening so I can smell it whilst I’m watching tv!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Deep fresh woodsy smell. This one has been my favorite of what I've tried so far!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A nice masculine and relaxing scent. I purchased more of them.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very heavy Cologne smell Seaside Woods is just not for me. Its a very strong scent with a lot of throw, but smells heavily like cologne.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my faves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A personal favorite of mine .. nice, warm relaxing scent
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful. Like walking beneath flowering trees.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the woody wood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sooooooooo good it kinda a good subtle neutral smell
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice, almost cologne type smell. Refreshing.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Woodsy ocean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft smell, very subtle.....at the same is woodsy.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling candle This candle is my go to I absolutely love love love it so much, perfect for the bedroom or bathroom.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I love oaky, amber, musky scents. Reminds me of what it would be like to teleport to the beach.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice soft fragrance Sometimes you're sceptical about trying new fragrances, but this one is really nice.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside Woods This really does smell like a mix of the seaside and the woods on a warm sunny day
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seaside bliss excellent smell , very relaxing. the aroma lasts for hours , my favourite candle.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle lovely scent Lovely subtle fragrance. Lasts for ages and the scent changes as it burns down.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn't my favorite Good scent. Just wanted it to be more "beachy" I guess. Not overpowering.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Voltive Great price - wish the color was more whiter and not brown
Date published: 2020-08-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1609116E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product