Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205362E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205362E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 19)

£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 19)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205362E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Favorite candle scent for the spring. Light floral mixed with citrus, lovely!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is subtle but sweet! It is definitely one of my favorites!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these little candles for the bathtub fit perfect around the tub
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands is my favorite scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the relaxing scent of this one. Quality is great too.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely subtle scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] a great scent for the bedroom and bathroom which is not overbearing
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent and it goes with my Yankee Candle flamingo decor.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but almost no smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Idk if i have a defective product, but there is almost no smell.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but too perfumy for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like a really fresh scent and this was a little heavy for me
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This has great throw and lasts I highly recommend this one. It is strong in a warmer. My family likes this one.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge hit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have these as a baby shower favor. Everyone loved them.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ My favorite Yankee Candle scent! I purchased two of these as a part of a Mother's Day basket for loved ones.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! This is one of the best candle I’ve ever smell! Definitely my favourite candle! Will recommend to my friends
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents, smells really nice!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful One of the best scents, lovely and fresh fragrance. Would buy this again as a votive and in other sizes
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thai is one of my favorites! Smells so fresh!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite one of all This is one of my favourite smells, ive had in large jars and votives, the smell fills the room.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely beach scent Another awesome beach scent. And color. Love to burn with other beach scented candles also.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell This is one of my favourite fragrances because it has a soothing and pleasant smell.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely love these candles! I buy often and use them daily. Favorite scent!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I brought this as a gift but tenpted to get myself one as it smells so good
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is light and airy. Does not cling to items in home. Love the color of theis candle. In the bathroom, it is fresh and light.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite Nice Lovely smell but too overpowering for me, however i would buy again
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEYOND This scent is beyond luxurious! A must to tantalise the senses
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Really good! Although a little more florally than expected.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Candle. Sparkly candle with bright aroma, joyful to smell.
Date published: 2022-01-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205362E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product