DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205362E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205362E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205362E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Votive Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recently bought this candle and smells so good. You can smell it as soon as you walk in.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Family Candle This is the candle that keeps our family connected. Everyone has at least 1 and when we are apart it is a reminder of when we are together. When we are together it is like a hug.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked up a few votives to try out some scents before shelling out for the large candles. I will definitely be buying the largest version of Pink Sands that I can get! It's a pretty color and smells heavenly. I give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent! My top 2 favorite these are great if you have something it can melt into and probably a smaller space would be best. I could smell when walking into bedroom but not to strong as I know the scent can be.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these candles for a decorative wall hanging in a bathroom and they are so fragrant without even having to light them. Pink Sands is one of my favorite fragrances, so I’m very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Yankee Candle Box just arrived and I am so excited my favorite scent is inside. Its been a long time since I have bought a Yankee Candle and there's no better time for a Pink Sands state of mind!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this on a whim shopping with my sister. And I am glad I did. I have bought several varieties of this scent since I discovered it. I love this scent. One of my top 3 for sure!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this at the end of the summer to hold on to that summer glow!! Every time I need a boost - I light this up and become totally relaxed like I am sitting on the beach!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gorgeous candle I adore the scent and colour of this gorgeous candle. It makes me imagine I’m in a safe place that is beautiful, soft and gentle, which helps me to relax. It is one of my favourites for summer and I can’t get enough of it!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best smelling candles sold in my opinion. The votive candle is a great size for gifts, and although smaller they still have a very decent burn time!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burnable sticker with candle name [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The only thing I wish is that the name of the votive is a burnable sticker on the candle itself. Once you remove the plastic for fire safety, the name is gone.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A friend gave me a gift set with glass sand buckets and pink sand votives for a house warming present. Loved the scent and now it’s the only one I’ll buy!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The spring scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everytime we buy these candles, we get them in the large size. They last us what seems like weeks and it just brightens my spirits during cold days. :)
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scent not too strong for pets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was searching for a clean scent that i would love and one that wouldn't bother my dogs. This one is the best one yet !! Going to get re fills soon
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faint scent This has a beautiful smell when is not lit, but sadly when lit I can barely smell it, I have to stand REALLY close to it. I might buy another one in the future just to see if I had a bad one.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Yankee votives [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a three pack of this scent at our local grocery by incident and fell in love. Also votives run the longest per oz of candle
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I love Pink Sands. It's such a fresh yet warm scent; perfectly captures the warmth of a beach with the coolness of water. It has a really good throw too which is always an uptick!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sandy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of my girlfriends perfume. Light and sort of beach like. True yankee candle enthusiasts will enjoy pink sands.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this scent whenever I can! It's so good, great smell, pretty color, everyone loves it! I often buy it as a gift!
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pink [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The nice scent of this candle is a bonus, because I bought it for its color. I will continue to purchase Pink Sands.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votive Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This burns clean & smells so good in any room, I have burned this in my basement & it just smells so wonderful
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of my favourite winter get away , love the oil diffuser scents I got a little goes a long way ❤️
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one of the few scents that I always get when I need a new candle. The smell is wonderful and light.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice summer scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pretty, floral summer scent. Only gave 4 stars because it's a tad bit too floral for my taste.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink Sands smells like a less strong version of sun & sand, plus it's a lovely pastel pink.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best scent from Yankee Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Now this scent is one that never disappoints, this candle smells so good, I always buy it.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Punk [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice summery fragrance. Medium fragrance not overpowering at all. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Pink Sands is my all time favorite candle. I love scattering the votives around my house so no matter where I go it smells like paradise.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this candle for myself and as gifts. I will purchase Pink Sands again.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Floral and, for me, the base vanilla comes out strong. Good, sweet, spring scent
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205362E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product