Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 16)

£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 578174E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral, Benzyl salicylate, Linalyl acetate, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Limonene.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Very pleasant. It's not flowery, it's not sweet... I can't describe what it smells like but it's just subtle and really nice.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorites!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my absolute favorites for many years! Has a cologne type smell.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] THE BEST SCENT BY FAR!! HAS A FRAGRANCE LIJE A SUBTLE MEN'S COLOGNE
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smelled too much like a man's cologne. I wasn't impressed.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice makes room fresh would buy again love your votives
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Scent Nice - bold scent! One of my favorites. Not too sweet and strong. Definitely a scent men and women could like.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like boy! Refreshing cologne, aftershave, etcetera. If that's your thing or you're looking for a guy this is perfect.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it I love the smell and I get lots of compliments when friends come visit ... I will keep buying this
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet Sweet and pleasant. Will try it again soon to determine if it really captures a midsummer night.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hubby incarnate. Only scent I use. Love the smell as it brings back fond memories of my life with my husband.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing aroma this particular has an amazing scent which permeates the room Fantastic, long lasting
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lit Looks really cool when you burn it. Smells kind of like mens perfume sandalwoody
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This is my favourite of all the candles I use it in the living room and bathroom
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance This is the perfect way to try out a new scent. The fragrance is awesome.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent Great Scent and customer service. They are always ready to serve you.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I love oaky, amber, musky scents. Smells like aftershave, love it.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance, long lasting I prefer strong non-purfume fragrance, this candle meets that need
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummers night It smells amazing , not too strong but so nice and very nostalgic
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle The candle smelt amazing it lasted longer than I fought it would
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candle amazing smell, absolutely love this candle will buy again
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No smell I haven’t smell anything from this candle while burning
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love this. My Husband too. Second time I've bought this
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful smell to me it has a male cologne type of smell that I enjoy
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! This smells amazing. Loved it. V strong & sweet. Ace.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as strong Not as strong as they normally are when I order them
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good candle for guys. Makes living room smelll goog
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent Favourite scent from Yankee candle, smells amazing
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good aroma Probably one of the best wax melts yankee have....
Date published: 2022-02-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product