DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 16)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 578174E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral, Benzyl salicylate, Linalyl acetate, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Limonene.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A summer must-have! This candle is wonderful. It is a gorgeous addition to my summer evenings, when the day is done and I can relax and unwind with the doors and windows open. The bees buzz lazily outside, the birdsong reaches my ears and the gorgeous fragrance of this lovely candle delights my senses further. A must-have for summer!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love it! This is a strong fragrance and very good value for money. I use votives of this one in my laundry area and it gives me the motivation to keep ironing - my least favourite chore. I have been meaning to buy it in the larger size but then wonder if that would be too much.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Midsommar” [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A truly bewitching scent. I believe this was the first yankee candle scent I had experienced years back at a festival in Sweden. An alluring patchouli and oak tree scent mixed with earthy just mixed flowerbed.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my fav scents I love this candle it burns very nicely all the way down & when there is wax left over i put it in a candle warmer to finish the rest of it up it is a great scent i really like reminds me of a black ice air fresher and it also covers up pet odor .
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRESH There are certain scents I do LOVE, "Midsummers Night" is one. It has the scent of a nice, soft, clean men's cologne. The type of cologne I would spray on the collar of a shirt... VERY nice and clean!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best smelling candle ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally have always liked this candle. I love the way it smells. It reminds me of a scent of love. I always light it for my significant other.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great, strong scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve purchased many of this exact votive over the years and just love this scent. It’s my second favorite Yankee candle sent after Balsam & Cedar.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me Ive decided I like fruity, this is a more manly smell, but to me it smells like old fasioned soap my mum used to have years ago, so I can understand somebody saying it reminds them of their dad.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use in husbands entertainment room Our basement is finished & used primarly for hubby's entertainment-has a more masculine smell, but I love it too. Musky with that patchoulli (sp?) scent. Really keeps entire area smelling good.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I always use Yankee candles midsummer’s nights candles products but I was really disappointed with my recent delivery the candles only melted 1/2 way and the wax melts tool forever to melt.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I ordered this for my daughter's wedding reception. Her colors are silver and navy.We're placing the votives in mercury glass holders for a "starry night" theme. Should look beautiful!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So so [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really excited about this candle after hearing about it for some time. It had a great throw, but was just not what I expected.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever This is my all time favorite fragrarence. It can not be replaced in my mind. I have tried many others, and while many have lovely aromas, this and Macintosh Apple are still number one.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish there was a perfume that smelled like this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of the best from Yankee candle. Deep, warm wintery. The name is misleading, but the scent is wonderful. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful aroma This one is a winner, always pleasing to the senses.. Have you ever walked outside in the wee hours of a summer night? Well this one is as close as you will get to the real thing
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of My Favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Incredible fragrance. Perfect for any season or reason. Awesome to decorate with orange during the October/November seasons.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween favorite I always stock up on some Midsummer's Night around Halloween. It's got a licorice and spice scent with a strong note of patchouli that really sets the mood that time of year.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just like burning these Candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always bought these Candles, when the Store closed I purchase other brand, but it was never the same aroma
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent and time of year. I don’t like too flowery or food scents. This is a great replacement.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from summers of a life I have loved this candle since I was a teen. I have been buying it for 19 years now and will continue to buy it. It reminds me of my childhood memories.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fragrance I prefer fragrances that are woody, herbal, and nature scented. MidSummer Night was pretty close: just a little on the sweet side, but very pleasant.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strong scent My first scent of this kind smelt great, I normally go for fruity or vanilla smells and this was very good aftershave smell like people have said
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a sultury masculine scent The clean,sultry,masculine 'go to' scent when 'girly' is not adventurous enough! An ' Indiana Jones' by moonlight fragrance for guys and gals!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missed it for Halloween happy to have it now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of the Twilight movies. Absolutely love burning this during Halloween as well
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MidSummer's Night or the Drakkar candle??? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of my younger days and wearing Drakkar! Clean scent... not too sweet...
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When you need a romantic, manly smell this is the one! Woman and men both love it!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great summer scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been purchasing this scent for some time. Its a great woodsy summer scent!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like a summer night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh, clean and long lasting smell......this is my daughters favorite fragance.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Product I am very disappointed with my purchase and have written a separate email to the company. The products do not emit any odor.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Very pleasant. It's not flowery, it's not sweet... I can't describe what it smells like but it's just subtle and really nice.
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product