DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085900E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085900E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 17)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1085900E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like lemon and lavender, but not in a way that's necessarily good.. neither is dominant so its a mixed smell
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and fresh I find this fragrance both relaxing and uplifting at the same time ! Lavender and citrus is a joyous mix. Both my husband and I love this fresh fragrance.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender rocks This scent is my absolute favourite. It lasts for such a long time and people always comment on how beautiful our home smells when they come over
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! I bought the candles as a gift and bought some for myself. They smell so good and made my room fresh. Will purchase again when they are finished.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle Scent I liked this candle and it's subtle scent. It doesn't smell as strong as some of the Yankee candles but it's pleasant annd I would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Claming Citrus Scent Love this scent more lemony scent which I like the combination with Lavender that makes it feel calming but same time so refreshing like AHHH!!!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender This fragance is awesome, smells so nice and frangance lingers all over the house. Fresh and clean, one of my favorites. High recommend it!!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not the same candle from years ago This candle is not the same it have no smell at all i bought 3 large and one mini u wasted my money and time waiting for them to come
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice summer scent! Smells like relaxing summer! Nice lemon, just a touch of lavender. I was concerned the lavender would over power but well balanced!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender I have brought for my daughter for Christmas but you can smell it through the packaging it smells divine my daughter will love it .
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is my all time favourite Yankee candle.. amazing smell..it travels throughout my home ..I also have the car jars..love it .
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for a friend because they love lavender and lemon they loved it
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth getting the big jars! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent, it's so refreshing! Definitely worth getting the big jar!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent of all-time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is hands-down my favorite Yankee Candle scent of all: incredible.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It. Love It. Love It. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells good. I would purchase again as a gift for family & friends.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Peaceful, relaxing scent!! Great for unwinding after a long day!!!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I was worried this would be a little over powering as lavender can be. Not the case at all smells so fresh I love it
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you haven't already, this scent is a MUST! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WONDERFUL scent!! I LOVE lavender... add lemon and FANTASTIC!!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite candles. Fresh and crisp. Great throw.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! Would highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great spring scent, light and delightful! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ I like the scent of this candle. I purchased two of these as a part of a Mother's Day basket for loved ones.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh and clean, perfect for the kitchen and family room
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lightly Floral Citrusy Scent This is a lightly floral/largely lemon scent. I love citrus scents and this is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spices You might want to consider renaming this candle Cardomom Crazy because that's all I could smell!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance for bedroom & bath. My first order of this product and I am so happy with it. Yankee Candle, you are the best!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing My least favorite. But as all of them the fragrance only shows itself at first burning
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Have purchased this scent for years....love it! I think you would really love it.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Love this smell i put it into my electric burner in our room & it's so relaxing
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh aroma Lovely fresh aroma also relaxing best fragrance Yankee Candles do in my opinion
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is great. Love the scent and purchased a full collection that I am using this scent with.
Date published: 2013-08-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085900E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product