Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_57897E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_57897E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 7)

£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A heart-warming blend of aromas of cinnamon, baking spices, and a hint of freshly poured tea.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 57897E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

WARNING
Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cinnamal, Eugenol, Coumarin, Linalyl acetate, Citral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The snell of Home sweet Home makes my house smell like a warm living home.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has always been one of my favorites. I love sweet flower and spicy fragrances. My all time favorites are Patchouli and Freesia which I wish you would bring back.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Love this candle it’s got such an amazing smell I love having it on when I’m relaxing, can smell it even far away from me.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holidays are here! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent... makes you feel like it is the fall/holidays...
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SMELL! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] VERY fragrant!!! This is perfect for anytime all year round
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this Scent will be great for Fall and Christmas
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent This is a wonderful candle. It is similar to Kitchen Spice but I like this one a little better.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell Amazing smell makes u feel like your back at your childhood home, so nice and would buy again!!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small candle with a large candle fragrance Perfect for candle holder project I am making with recycled glass yogurt containers!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value for the price Love this fragrance will purchase again. Will purchase a larger candle.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite My all time favorite. Great throw and reminds you of a great Christmas.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always A Winner This has been a go to since I started burning candles. It’s timeless
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite scent! Hsve always loved this scent. Bought enough to share with my family.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best My absolute favorite fragrance Yankee has. All year round!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home sweet home Love the smell of the home sweet home candles! Best ever!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like Grand Ma's house I love the candles that are so realistic to home cooking.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best Not the best scent. Much prefer other ones from Yankee.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite scent I really love this scent and burn it all year through.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy! Nice warming scent, can definitely smell the spices!
Date published: 2016-01-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_57897E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product