DEAL

Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_57897E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_57897E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 7)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A heart-warming blend of aromas of cinnamon, baking spices, and a hint of freshly poured tea.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 57897E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

WARNING
Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cinnamal, Eugenol, Coumarin, Linalyl acetate, Citral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be used during winter holidays Tried this for just a change. It reminds me of the Fall/Winter time of year, scent is a bit spicy, like antique rose scent.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Figured out Musk in some scents.. Just cant do Scents w Musk in them. Pariffin better than soy, vanilla or and sugar rather than musk or herbs like patchouli .. The UNfood extracts/oils/fat (musk), just makes headache/sickens my sensitivities. Very seriously Genuinely Cant buy scents unless Know their Scent ingredients/Notes' listed in the Product Details of most recent fragrances.. So Grateful Ingredients Notes noted and Will always be only way possible for more purchases. Thank you Yankee Candle!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I bought this votive the other day and I'm so happy I did. Very pleasant scent and nice throw. My cat keeps trying to put her nose in it while it's burning so I know she likes it also. Have to watch her with this one or she won't have any whiskers left! Will definitely be buying jars and tealights of this fragrance.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly Like Home! My mother and I love this scent. She loves it because it is not too strong. I like it because it does carry a warmth to it that not many of the other candles carry.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a great smell to it Home Sweet Home is one of the best smelling scents that is available. It can be used all year round and is great in plugs ins as well as candle form.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Home Sweet Home is my absolute favorite fall/winter scents.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I agreed with the gentleman that wrote of the cold verses the lit candle. This is a very nice scent, just very disappointed after lit it just did not fill the room as I expected.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the smell of Home Sweet Home...I have a ton of votives around my house, and Yankee Candles last a long time...Yankee is the best brand I love Yankee Candles; they are my favorite brand of candle, and they smell great! Yankee has the best selection of fragrances of any other company.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scent This candle has a wonderful scent of cinnamon that you can smell throughout the house. With having family members with asthma, I have to be very careful when using anything with cinnamon in it because it tends to be too strong for them. The Home Sweet Home was perfect for them with just the right amount of fragrance and everyone loved it.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy, hot and long-lasting. This is a great hot, spicy scent which works well to warm -up any room or to help make people feel comfortable. The scent, itself, is long-lasting and strong, making it a good go-to aroma on many occasions.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful scent I love this scent (Home Sweet Home) and the candle is very long lasting. I constantly have at least one Yankee Candle burning in every room all day long. The house smells wonderful.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing scent This is an amazing scent, perfect for fall, winter into early spring. Leaves that fresh baked scent. The votive just did not have a lot of throw, however.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh they’re ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a big fan. It’s fruity so it’s not my style. It smelled good if you’re into that smell
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! This is one of my favorite Yankee Candle scents. I use the room spray and burn the candles year round. I also buy this scent as gifts.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to candle for feeling great. This has been my favorite candle for all seasons - and second to none except in summer. Your "Summer Scoop" has taken the lead for the summer months! Thanks for great products.I can always trust Yankee for the very best products and service. Incidentally, your new SantaRosa CA Retail store has fantastic staff as well - though I bought my very first Yankee candles in Freeport, Maine.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived melted [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Arrived melted. The company has not responded to me and it's been a few days.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the spicy scent perfect for the bathroom and small areas
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deceptively weak aroma Give this candle a cold sniff and you're greeted with a strong cinnamon aroma, I expected the burn to result in a strong, cloying aroma. Not so in this case. The overall throw is very weak, though what IS there is quite pleasant, warm cinnamon with sweet notes. The cold vs. burning strengths very much surprised me. Recommended only for those looking for a subdued scent.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 candles for £12 Really happy well worth the money would definitely buy again
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home sweet home indeed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has become another favorite of mine. I can tell it definitely has cinnamon in it but the scent is not overwhelming. To best describe the scent is a soft cinnamon scent with other warm inviting smells behind it. This absolutely brings back memories of home and family and all of the laughter and love we share. I do recommend and I will be buying more of this scent.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Testing new scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Candles are a product best experienced in person and I really enjoy your stores. I have to limit my shopping even with the vaccines. So to work around that, I have bought several small candles to sample.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really wanted to like this candle. Close up you can smell the hints of cinnamon, but unfortunately the scent did not throw well at all. I know it’s not because of the size because my other votive candles have no problem filling the room.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 FAVORITE Yankee Candle scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Home Sweet Home is my all time favorite Yankee Candle favorite scent!! I love voltives to burn for a shorter period around your house. I love them for trying new scents too!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been my go to scent for years. I use all home sweet home candles. My children go somewhere and smell it and say i feel like I'm home, or reminds me of home
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent was salted carmel which is discontinued but now Home Sweet Home is my favorite. Fills the air with this awesome cinnamonie scent!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best smelling scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Home sweet home is the best scent ever. It’s a perfect blend of every season with the warm fuzzy comfort feels of home.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely spicy scent. Strong smell of spices and very nice aroma to fill your home with. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes me home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The warm spice smell of this candle brings me back to my home as a child. Cozy and safe.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this candle for 25 years and it is the best all year candle to enjoy.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There’s no place like home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely scent of fruits cinnamon and outdoors. Wonderful to help ground and relax!
Date published: 2022-04-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_57897E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product