DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1016719E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1016719E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1016719E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Hexyl cinnamal, 1H-3a,7-Methanoazulene, octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-, (3R,3aS,6S,7R,8aS)-, Isocyclemone E, Hexyl salicylate, alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Lyral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clean fragrance. I enjoy this votive when I want a more neutral fragrance. It's subtle and pleasant, and I have really enjoyed mixing it with other votives to blend fragrances.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshens the entire room My favorite scent since it was introduced. I just wish there was an easier way to open the packaging on the votive candles.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from want fresh? I love this scent because I like a fresh not stuffy or over powering scent I get a good 6 or 7 hours of burn time
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Crisp Scent I love this because it gives the air a clean scent without being overwhelming.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this scent but my order got cancelled [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent, so fresh and just as the name suggested this is like clean towels freshly out of the dryer. This is the smell of nicely balanced fabric softener, pleasant but not overpowering. I love this so much that I ordered 10 votive candles for my friends and myself. Unfortunately these items, I looked forward the most, got cancelled for no reason. The site shows "IN STOCK" when I place the order so I really don't get why Yankee cannot deliver. It was a huge disappointment.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this to sample the scent, basically, and am very happy with it! It's not a harsh laundry smell, it's very lovely. I don't really know what else to compare it to, but so far it's one of my favorite Yankee Candle scents.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers exactly what it promises. Clean and fresh. It reminds me very much of some popular dryer sheets. The scent is apparent without being overwhelming. Love this one in the master bedroom, especially in the spring. Makes the whole room feel like the linens have just been freshly laundered.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect name Clean Cotton is precisely what this is. It smells like fresh laundry, and when lit more warmly like clothes just coming out of the dryer. This is a staple and I came back to buy it in a large tumbler candle.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like fresh laundry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite scents and once it gets going it just makes the room smell like a fresh load of laundry without having to do any actual work
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the bath ritual .. After a shower or bath this candle refreshes & assists in removing the moisture from the bath area. The bath ritual is enhanced. I enjoy the fine scent & is not overwhelming. for me.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and lovely scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The spirits that live in my room hated it, but it was a wonderful scent according to my roommate who took it off my hands :)
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from odor control [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] not one of my favorites, but it does help freshen up places that tend to have a damp or musty smell.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to try a bigger size The candle smelled good unlit, but I never smelled the scent you get walking by a laundromat, which is what I was looking for. It is a fake scent...I can't say how, but I was dissapointed. Still it wasnt bad. I think I would need to try out a larger sized candle to get a better feel for the scent because it is so light.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells fresh and clean. This smells fresh and clean, like a dryer sheet. It actually smells a little like a laundry mat. High quality smell. Recommended.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Clean Cotton has a very clean, fresh fragrance. Definitely a favorite. I use it in all my bathrooms and spare bedrooms.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great variety [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the smell of the candle and the variety of sizes o fthe candle
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesom this is my absolute all time favorite candle scent-- makes the whole house smell amaizing--even with 2 pets and 4 kids
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want your bathroom to smell clean and great? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this in my bathroom or bedroom. Smells like fresh towels.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the color of the wax itself and the smell is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is long lasting This scent smells so good, you can put in one room and smell it through the whole house, has a relaxing scent.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh and clean! Smells a little soapy, little airy.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fresh smell! I absolutely love this candle! It has such a crisp clean smell that brings a smile to your face!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance A lovely fresh gentle fragrance, much admired by visitors and perfect for the guest bathroom.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton is a refreshing scent "Clean Cotton" has a refreshing scent. It makes the room smell clean.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean cotton candle Fabulous smell and last hours and hours and good value for money
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lovely fresh smell that's not too strong but always there.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric softener I bought this afer reading the reviews, and hate to say it, but this smells just like fabric softener or dryer sheets to me. My daughter loves it. She said it was nice, fresh and clean. To each his own.She got the rest of this one.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I felt the need to do my laundry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't crazy about the smell. It smelled like a laundry room. I shouldn't be surprised because of the name.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from purchased scent pre-fragranced reeds elsewhere... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] tried this scent for the first time and really liked it
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak throw I had such high hopes for one of the most well know Yankee fragrances but ended up being a bit disappointed. Smelling it up close in store, I couldn’t wait to fill my nose buds with the clean fresh scent, but unfortunately when it came to burning it unless I was standing a few feet away I barely got any scent.
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1016719E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product