Christmas Cookie™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Cookie™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Buttery rich, vanilla scents as sweet as holiday sugar cookies.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 578504E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Cream
Rated 4 out of 5 by from House smells like you’ve been baking! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutralizes odors, great after cooking anything with a lot of spice to clear the air. Comforting vanilla scent.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy. I love vanilla! Whether it's the scent that makes me hungry or the thought of sugar cookies, I don't know. But I think I should make a batch right now. Did I say I love vanilla?
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cookie Definitely my favourite candle for sure the scent of it is quite similar to snowflake cookie but a bit less strong and is a perfect Christmas candle 10/10
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie votive They arrived safely and in perfect shape. The Christmas cookie smells delish and is really perfect for year round for that freshly baked cookie scent.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious I bought 3 of these as part of the 12 for £12 offer, love this scent is so Christmassy without being to sweet. One of my all time favourite scents
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet candle for a sweet candle fran [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a sweet tooth and love Christmas candy and cookies. This defiantly smells like cookie
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanilla goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Even better than the real real thing. No calories but all the flavor. Kids will love them.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent! This scent is the most incredible smell over Christmas! So I had to order some for my table centrepiece. They arrived quickly. Great service!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Light cookie scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great cookie scent. It's pretty light, but still can smell it a little in smaller spaces.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trying new scents I am a huge fan of these candles and tried the offer of votives to try some new scents , but my all time best so far is the salted caramel
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oven baked freshness Freshly baked cookies in a jar! A beautiful sweet and buttery aroma will fill your home. Guaranteed to bring a smile to anyone’s face!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Holiday Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite Yankee Candle holiday scents! Smells just like cookies baking!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have a nice scent of baked sugar cookies that can be used year sround.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this! Sweet and lovely scent! and smells like cookies which is a plus.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOWWW CHRISTMAS AHH The basic vanilla candle UPGRADED I absolutely love this it smells good enough to eat! Super sweet and like a warm bakery!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christamas evert day all th eyear through [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can never go wrong with Chirstmas cookies, even all year long
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Makes the house smell delicious.Yankee candles are my favorite. They have so many great fragrances and great quality.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have handy always Tarts are the best. For a simple occasion. Use it when guest come over and the kitchen smells as if I baked all day.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT smells lush, so christmasy!! definitely recommend to anyone who likes a sweet smelling candle, lasts forever too
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the color of the wax itself and the smell is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever! My favorite scent .. EVER! Smells like fresh baked cookies. Sweet and delightful! I use it all year around
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookies all year long with these candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like cookies. Good value for you4r money
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent heaven Vanilla overload and its awesome, if u love sweet smells and not just for christmas, this is for you fam
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candles are the Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All the scents including the following are wonderful
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cookie smell This one always reminds me of a restaurant in florida that we always went to. Love the smell of cookies
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cookie By far one of my favourite scents ever! Smells like vanilla cookies which makes it feel like Christmas.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cookie One of my favourites, such a great Christmas scent, would 100% recommend and invest in a large candle.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not as wonderful as I had hoped Nice scent but throw is too light for a large room. It probably would be wonderful in a smaller room.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SMELL Brillisnt scent, my all time favourite! Wish it was an all year round scent and not jusy christmas
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smeels just like you are cooking cookies in the oven love it smeels just like you are cooking cookies in oven. great for burining at family christmas parties
Date published: 2012-07-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product