Christmas Cookie™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Cookie™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

£2.49
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Buttery rich, vanilla scents as sweet as holiday sugar cookies.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 578504E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Cream
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite holiday scent! This candle always makes it feel like the holidays when I burn it. It fills my home with the buttery vanilla scent of freshly baked sugar cookies. Delicious! Please don't ever change or discontinue this scent. I love it!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing smell but... Christmas Cookie is one of my favourite candle aromas. However, I am so disappointed with how quickly the votive candle lasted. It says on the website that it should last up to 15 hours. It is more like 2 to 3 hours! Supermarket tea candles last longer. I was looking forward to having these candles but now I wonder if they are worth buying... I got one more aroma (in a different size), let's see if it would last longer!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells just like cookies are baking. A great warm vanilla scent...but be prepared for it to leave you wanting a fresh-from-the-oven cookie!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cookie scent I don't always love foody scents, as they can be overly sweet. This has just the right amount of sweet and a hint of spice. It's mildly sweet. The candles themselves have great throw for votives. I've been buying these every Christmas for several years now and I use them in conjunction with large jars of other seasonal scents like Mistletoe and the combination is fantastic.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great candle if you're a vanilla fan! smells like you're baking cookies and adding vanilla to the cookies. Very warm and inviting scent. It's one of my fav on the holidays. It creates a good ambience while the snow is falling outside. Very sweet and warm. the scent is pretty strong too. Without the packaging and without actually burning it, i can still smell it if i'm sitting near it.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nah.. I bought this candle because everybody was excited about it but now, I do not know what the fuss is all about, honestly. It doesn't smell bad but it isn't good enough for me. I wanted a strong vanilla creamy smell and buttercream is more for me than christmas cookie.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells so nice. It smells like a Vanilla Sugar Cookie which is my Favorite. The fragrance last a long time and it make my house smell so nice.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes promises but never comes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm angry. Placed an order/it was cancelled/no stock. Checked, plenty of stock/placed my order/no arrival/called/canceled by clerk. I give up.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favourite So glad I ordered this candle, its left my room smelling christmasy hours after burning it. I would definitely recommend as I was surprised by how long such a little candle could burn!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cookie scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Still the same warm cookie scent. A must for my kitchen for an added boost furing the holidays
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small candle large scent! i used this candle in a small candle holder and it not only filled my bathroom with the scent but my hallway also! got plenty of compliments!
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cookie Votive I love the Christmas Cookie Votive candle it smells so good with warm buttery sugar cookie scent and it burns nicely also.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookies are the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Christmas cookies are the best , are perfect for the Believe holders
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic scent I bought the Christmas cookie twice now and I always will. Such a lovely scent makes you want to eat it.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! I love the fragrance and I will continue to buy them. Please keep it in your stores. Thanks,
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Super light scent. Needs a better throw. Needs a little more cookie scent.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous! This candle smells divine! One of my favourite scents!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yankee Candles had a great smell. I am extremely disappointed with the quality of the fragrance Yankee candles now have. I was very excited when I ordered my candles. But I was very disappointed when the candles I bought were not as good as they once were. I am sad to say I will have to find a new place to buy my candles.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Close but no cigar It's like a wannabe Buttercream failure. If they were aiming to make it so close to Buttercream yet with a Christmas-esque sugar cookie feel they should have taken actual Buttercream and added something icey. This is a bad batch you try in the lab and go well, that's a flop.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This like Balsam and Cedar gets a lot of exposure... I think I have OD'ed on it because they feature these 2 scents so much. Great scent...but feature other candles in your marketing and displays just as much!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There are other "baked goods" scents that smell better! Yes, this smells like freshly baked Christmas sugar cookies, but I feel like this is just average. It is very warm and inviting, and it would be great if you're into scents like these and were throwing a party. There's nothing special about it (except the throw, which is great), and I'm sure some people will disagree, but personally, I'd rather invest my money in a different "baked goods" scent.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weak throw The first time burning the votive, I didn't really smell anything. It smells great cold but doesn't have a very good throw. I'm going to burn it again to see if it is stronger the second time around.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong scent - like cookies in the oven This was part of a gift set someone gave me last week at work. What a wonderful scent - really smells like you are baking. It is a very strong scent from a votive.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Wonderful Christmas Cookie is my favorite fragrance! I like most of the candles for myself and they make the best gifts.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow start, but then they smell fab! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I initially burned these votives, the scent was subtle. But as time has gone on, they smell fabulous! I don't even need to have them burning and I can smell them when I pass by - and I mean, they smell like cookies so how can you not smile!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought Christmas Cookie votives and refills during the Christmas season and I love it. The scent reminds you of fresh baked cookies and all the joy you feel at Christmas. Christmas cookie is my favorite out of all the scents.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Holiday Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not too Sweet....But Pleasing and the throw is not super strong but still a good Christmas scent. I normally never purchase any sweet scents except fresh cut roses...as it also is very realistic and not too sweet.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell, but some candles have no wicks. I love your candles, and usually order by the hundred. But my last batch of Buttercream has so far had three candles without wicks. I've been using your candles for many years, never happened before and now (so far) three in a hundred.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me want cognac and cookies. Sweet, almost syrup-y, with hints of spice: cinnamon, nutmeg and maybe cognac. The flour scent is there but doesn't take over. A definite large jar purchase in the future. Good throw for a votive.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend So happy when I finally got to try this. Perfect size for trying out different scents. Smells so sugar cookie like reminding me of Christmas baking. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-01-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product