Out of Stock

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038414E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038414E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A soothing, fresh scent that gently cleanses the spirit and gives it a soft touch of innocence.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1038414E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Ordered 12 baby powder votive candles to include within baby shower favours. They were the perfect finishing touch. Quick to deliver also.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great yankee deal Love baby powder,first time i,ve purchased votive candles,great size to burn in bedroom.Not too over powering.I would buy again
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Me and my mum have this in our living room and as soon as you walk into the room you get the scent of the candle,it's perfect!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fragrance This smelt lovely but sadly once lit this did not have any fragrance to it. Maybe the small jar version would smell better.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Powder This arrived this morning and i have to say i can't wait to get it going. It smells gorgeous
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a amazing sme Smells just like baby powder you would buy. One of my favourites. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous smell I cant stop buying this fragrance it is so nice makes my home smell lovely
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely and delicate Perfect for a a nursery or baby shower, so relaxing, dainty and delicate!
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic Only recently started buying Yankee Candle products and am totally hooked
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder It is a beautiful fragrance and one I am sure I will purchase many times
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This has a lovely, soft smell. Liked the quick delivery of product.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the job Lovely smell not too strong, it fills the house with lovely aroma
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby powder Love this candle, reminds me of when my children were tiny babies
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous This is such a sweet smell, so relaxing. Such a gorgeous smell.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Can’t wait to purchase more love all the way they all smell
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Love the smell of this so like baby powder deffo buy again
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Lovely soft subtle fragrance. One of my favourites.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the senses Who doesn't like baby powder. Lovely to burn in day
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best :) Love the smell so much smell is absolutely on point
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely delicate fragrance Beautiful light smell, will definitely buy again..
Date published: 2014-01-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038414E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product