DEAL

A Calm & Quiet Place

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577150E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

A Calm & Quiet Place

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577150E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A meditative fragrance—balanced and centered with notes gentle jasmine, warm amber musk and a whisper of patchouli.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1577150E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Grey
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Melted completely in 3 1/2 hours! Bought theses for my daughter who has a high stress. Thought they would be great to help her relax. Had lamp shade over votive holder and shielded rom drafts. Were these 4 duds or is the entire batch bad? Won'd buy again. Has very little throw Good only for small rooms.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety to sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these candles. It gives me a chance to sample all the wonderful smells that yankee candles has to offer. They fit right into the holders I already have and we are ready to go. I like the variety of fragrances.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, Great shape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for myself for christmas last year abs got 4 more since. They have the greatest scent. I got a holder that was just bigger than it and it filled it right up after I lit it. You should buy this
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells unreal! Bought this as a gift to go in a box I made for a bridesmaid proposal - I absolutely loved the smell, I’m going to have to buy the big version of it for myself! My now bridesmaid absolutely loved it as well! Both of us were very happy!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a great scent for the bedroom- great to cuddle up with a book and a cup of tea. I got this as a sample to try and will benordering the lrge jar for sure!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensual Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this one this week, in the form of the wax melt cup. Relaxation is key for me after work, and this fragrance helps me achieve that...
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the small candles for my baby's room and it did such a great job infusing my home with such a soft calm scent. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around gift!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I frequently buy Cinnamon Stick motives which in use as stocking stuffers and business appreciation gifts. For the business gifts, I tuck in a bag of Kona Coffee, a stainless steel mug, and the votive in a glass holder. Everyone tells me how good the votive smells and the memories it brings back. Of course, I keep a few voices for me!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faint smell Bought this as a sampler. Hardly smells.I put it in a small bathroom, as it is a sampler and it did not fragrance that one small room.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed this scent. I plan to buy a full-sized candle of it next time I order.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has many items to choose from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All fragrance are of great relief to smell and oder they make you relax
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this scent, and have kept some for myself and given other candles as gifts. Very relaxing and inviting.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought several votives for gifts. Loved by all Great value.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and subtle scent... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have purchased this scent in candles several times, as it's one of my favorites. It is just like the name..A Calm & Quiet Place.... very relaxing..kind of spa-like.. not too strong, but with a good presence... great for the bedroom.. Will continue to purchase as long as Yankee continues to carry it..
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally found the perfect scent for my home! This candle evokes a relaxing and clean environment without being overpowering. It’s just perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad The throw isn't good but the smell is quite nice and comforting. It's only noticeable when you leave the room and come back in and even then the smell is very subtle although that is probably because it is a votive. I'm sure the jar candles will have a better throw, however, the scent isn't compelling enough for me to want to buy a bigger one.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name! This candle lives up to it's name - very calming and peaceful. A lovely scent.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace please! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle several months ago. When I’ve had a hectic day, worked long hours and have the stress of life...I llight my candle and the stress just melts away. The scented candle it’s so calming and brings on such peace, I keep extras in stock!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I have brought this scent over 2months and it lovely.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take a break, enjoy a candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought out of curiosity. But I love this scent, it's a bit sweet but is a rather happy scent. It reminds me of the hotel products while traveling overseas (which I haven't enjoyed this year). It's a
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] K have been burning a candle for almost 15 years every night in honor of my daughter who died at age 14. They smell great and I would,t burn anything but yanke e candles.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHH BLISS 1 of my favourites just love this its calming notes could burn this anytime of day or night would make a nice perfume too great in bathroom and bedroom before bed really helps me cant stop smelling it love it fresh too
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is perfect for relaxing, reading, yoga, anything that requires you to calm your mind. I love getting the votives to put them in a variety of rooms!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting fragrance mix. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is a great scent to mix it up from the nature/food scents I prefer. It reminds me of my favorites but with a twist to shake things up a bit.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent has become my all time favorite! I prefer the wax melts but they are difficult to find, however when I do find them I try to stock up.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Calming Noticed this candle was on offer at the moment so thought that I would give it a go. The scent is so beautiful and relaxing! Would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for a scent to calm them
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome product, long lasting frangirán es. I love yankee candles.... would repurchase all again I got seven candles on the website sale!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a pack of fall scented ones and I got for little candles for each sent it was so worth it and they're so pretty and smell great.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried out this tester scent and really liked it, it's a nice clean uplifting scent. I want to buy a bigger candle in this scent now!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these last year as Christmas gifts I got so many compliments. I personally enjoy the scent that I chose for myself.
Date published: 2020-09-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577150E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product