Out of Stock

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129554E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129554E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (4 of 11)

£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (4 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A seductive blend of water jasmine, sweet honeysuckle and mandarin blossom notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1129554E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love tge tealights My fav is midnight jasmine ..a beautiful waft. I use them to light my budha. Lovely variety to illiuminate a room
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This scent smells amazing! I need to get the candle as the tea lights definitely sold me!!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super useful Midnight Jasmine is my favourite fragrance and having tealights for this is really useful
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine This is one of my favourite scents. Leaves a lingering scent even after blowing it out.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong fragrance. I I always burn 2 headlights together but i found this fragrance too overpowering.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING They burn for longer then expected! The smell is lovely and fills the whole room
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! I always choose this scent. I just love the jasmine notes that fill the room.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scented candle fresh Fresh clean smell, burns well and one candle lasted all evening, lovely scent
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight jasmine Beautiful fragrance lasts all day and will be buying again on my next order
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven Love this floral scent.....not light as some of the floral ones are!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous. It’s got am amazing scent that really lasts . I love floral scents
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent One of my favorite scents. Great value tealights last all evening
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jasmine tea light Lasting uplifting fragrance of jasmine last for at least 4hrs
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful My favourite smell, never fails to make a room smell amazing.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Candle Bought as Xmas table present for my wife. She really liked it
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell My most favourite fragrance with relaxing aura, love it
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Fills the room with a gorgeous floral aroma. Beautiful
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance! Love the smell of this one, has to be my favourite!
Date published: 2022-01-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129554E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product