DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085902E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085902E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 17)

£6.99
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1085902E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Soooo Good I really like to by these Tea Light Candles. They last up to 6 hours of making your room smell good. I like this scent a lot. I always buy these at Yankee Candles
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance! My favorite of all the smells! :D It reminds me of something from my childhood -- maybe a little lilac scent. Just so lovely!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yankee Products I like all Yankee products. Tried other products was very unhappy so don’t make the same mistake as I did Stick with Yankee
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender tea lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] a great everyday scent- relaxing and motivating at the same time!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My go-to scent! Not overpowering; very pleasant aroma.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavendar This scent is so smooth and relaxing. you have to try this especially at night time....
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lavender Lemon is absolutely my favorite scent. I use many different scents from Yankee candles but I keep going back to LL. I light 2 tealights in different rooms, make a cup of tea & the stress of every day life drifts away. Lavender is the perfect scent to help the mind relax and the lemon makes you want a delicious cup of Lady Grey tea.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tea lights These are nice tea lights, and we love Lemon Lavender, the fragrance doesn't last a particularly long time, but then its not a long burning candle, I am not sure if they could add more oil so that the fragrance would last as long as it stays lit. I would not pay full price, but I stock up when they are on sale. It is nice to have them encased in clear plastic instead of metal.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smell This candle has a gorgeous smell, it is very fresh but calming at the same time. I also bought the wax melts as well as the tea lights and have it all through the house - including the bedroom which I have on an hour or so before I go to bed - so nice. I will be making sure I always have a supply of this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tea lights ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little candles will burn a good 4 hours and produce quite a bit of scent! I like that it’s a clean smell. I am a massage therapist and I use them in my studio all the time. Adds a nice calming scent of the lavender with that hint of lemon citrus in the air
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love lemon lavender, just one little tealight will fill the house with a relaxing fresh scent!! Nothing better to enjoy a day off or just relaxing in the evening reading a book having a candle lit!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lemon lavender scent is my go to candle when I want a crisp calming aroma. Wonderful candle in any of the different forms it is offered in!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Wouldn’t buy from any other candle supplier. Every smell is amazing, lemon lavender (and also lavender) are my favourites as they smell just incredible and never too strong or overpowering
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful color & scent for spring! This is one of my favorite scents for spring decorations - the dark lavender color is just perfect for spring, & I love the lemon-scented blossoms candle in my kitchen! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this smell especially when your having a hectic day light one of these grab a hot cup of tea and mellow out!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defiantly a odor killer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I llove this smell... or killed all bad scents. Urine and dirty dog smells. It's my go to for the bathrooms now.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summertime is the time for this one!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So refreshing all summer long.I highly recommend this for anyone who is interested in an exhilarating aroma.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Light Lemon Scent I bought these (purple) and the rose (pink) teal lights for our advent wreath this year. Love the light citrus scent they emit - perfect for this time of year.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scents Always great quality, yankee are my favourite candles. Loveky scebts which last till end, fantastic value for Money, never foubd any other to beat them
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good clean scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get this for my daughter! She loves this scent! I always get it for her with a Boney Bunch piece!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great futures [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m in love with the smell of this candle. It’s like be in an open field of lavenders and lemons.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a while back and it is amazing especially when my anxiety is high it works great.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea lights They smell so fancy, it’s sort of like smelling lemon flavoured green tea then smelling lavender with it. It’s like a sunny afternoon :)
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the perfect size for my small bathroom. They add a nice light fragrance.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle Absolutely love lemon lavender, its perfect in my bedroom at night when I'm reading, makes me feel relaxed and the smell is lovely.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beut One of my favs - love the smell I burn these in my bathroom before a bath and they always deliver that stress free relaxing smell -
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the calming affect of this scent, and how it fills the room with scent.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD Good. I like a pleasant odor and refreshing fragrance. It's not the same fragrance what i imagine, but i passably satisfied.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heightens the senses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Refreshing lemon with soothing lavender is my favorite aroma right now.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet & soothing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I take my plug in scented oil everywhere I go. Even from room to room
Date published: 2020-01-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085902E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product