Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_14197E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Home Sweet Home®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Home Sweet Home® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_14197E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 7)

Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A heart-warming blend of aromas of cinnamon, baking spices, and a hint of freshly poured tea.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 14197E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Coumarin, Octabenzone, Linalyl acetate, Citral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best My first love of your scents....will always be the best
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home sweet home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Classic old time Yankee scent! Hope you never get rid of this one! Use this year round and will always be one of my all time favorites!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent I have been using this scent in the fall and winter for the past several years. I love the light spiciness to it and to me it smells like home during the holidays!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fragrance is good for all seasons. The fragrance has a wonderful cinnamon scent added which is light but adds a warm touch to enjoy.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Scent Love the smell of these candles. I have been buying Home Sweet Home for many years.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love this fragrance. It's so inviting perfect accent room
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST scent Ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I first came across Home Sweet Home a couple of years ago and it's absolutely my FAVORITE! This scent has always brought back family memories for me. With Covid taking me out of the public and away from family, I can light a candle to bring back the comforts of home and family!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell It’s a beautiful smell the home sweet home candle, it’s like coming home from work and you just need to relax in the comfort of you’re home and this candle is a beautiful smell and I find it relaxing the fragrance of it carry’s throughout the home , lovely xx
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like fall cooking in the kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They tend to burn longer than 6 hours sometimes. I can burn it and sit down in front of the tv and it's still going a long time later. It smells just like the fall air.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love everthing macintos!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i buy at lease 10 boxes every time. they burn very clean and the house smells wonderful. use year round. I sometimes use c-mas cookies
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Home Sweet Home is my absolute favorite scent! It is so homey and inviting! Smells like you've been baking all day! I love it!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy the Home Sweet Home scent on a regular basis. Heather scent is heavenly. One of my all time favorites! Give them a try!!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice tea lights but missing wicks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent of these, a warm and cozy cinnamon. A couple of the tea lights had no wick, which was a disappointment.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too expensive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This really is wonderful and Home Comfort for sure glad I bought them because I noticed tea light prices went up
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best scent candle, has become one of my top 5 scents. My best friend recommended it!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great lingering fragrance. Have purchased in the past and will continue purchasing.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite scents, together with kitchen spice. Really does smell like home.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This reminds me of early fall...the fresh smell of the leaves falling off the trees
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Welcoming Scent Pretty color wax and very "homey" type vibe when lit. Definitely smell the cinnamon. The tea note is very slight. Pleasant, welcoming.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from home sweet home tea lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice smell. Inviting and clean. Will try the jar candle in this scent next
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Home Sweet Home scent! Love this Home Sweet Home scent. I love to use tea-lights but they are getting harder to obtain. I hope you continue to make them.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite among all the Yankee fragrances. It literally smells like home.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Sweet Home really makes it great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent!!!! Thanks Yankee Candle. I love your products!!!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the snuggles Love this fragrance it reminds me of cosy autumn and winter evening's making cakes and cookies with lovely spices
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy these on a regular basis, one if my all time favourites
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small rooms! I love these tea lights for small rooms! Home Sweet Home has been my favorite fragrance for many, many years!!!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faint scent Rather a faint scent. I had to burn three at a time in my small powder room to get a scent.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite fall/winter scent A favorite fall/winter scent. Came in a box that could have fit 100 of the item i ordered.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful Absolutely love it.. one of my favourites. Hope it can be done as a car scent too..
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best We love Yankee tea lighTs and wouldn’t use any other brand.
Date published: 2022-05-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_14197E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product