Out of Stock

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1123681E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1123681E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A soothing, fresh scent that gently cleanses the spirit and gives it a soft touch of innocence.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1123681E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Great product, could smell them bedor I even opened the box. Smell last a while. Brought back lots of memories of my kids. Iconic smell. Service was amazing.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Quick easy and fast delivery my daughter loves this smell only available online
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder Perfection Baby Powder has now replaced Clean Cotton as my new favourite fragrance. I love clean, crisp fragrances and this is simply Devine. The scent is aromatic and can be smelt throughout the house when lit or not. So relaxing and pleasant.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Love these tealights - scent is gorgeous and I use them as little drawer scents for my baby's clothes drawers! Wish they were easier to purchase online via Amazon as well as direct from Yankee so that I could order them quicker!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchase. Glad I purchased these candles, such a lovely fragrance from then from start to finish, even my family remarked on the smell in the house. I would definitely recommend, I will certainly be purchasing mor.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Powder Heaven Bought along with the large candle as a gift for colleague starting maternity leave. One of my favourites couldnt resist buying more for myself.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Powder TLights I bought these for favours for a baby shower, they smell amazing and were a lovely wee gift for the shower guests!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! One of my absolute favour smells, perfect for bathroom or bedroom. I think this smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Reminds me when my kids were little, cant get enough of the smell, always keep stocked uo
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Powder Tealight Can't get enough of this fragrance, its' so lovely. No wonder it keeps being sold out.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love this fragrance because it smells so fresh and true to the baby powder smell.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tealights These were brought as a gift for my best friend and she absolutely loved them :-)
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong smell The smell was nice but a bit too overwhelming for me. I prefer relaxing scents.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value. These currently remain boxed. Foresee no issues, as a friend purchased similar.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Love the plug ins and choice of smells -also love the scented tea lights
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Reminds me of when my son was a baby it’s beautiful and lasts for ages
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Smell amazing. Remimd me of childhood. Besy amelling candles ever.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! My favourite smell out of them all. Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing These tea lights smell amazing and scent was very long lasting
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent Beautiful smell that is long lasting would recommend
Date published: 2021-04-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1123681E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product