Wrap yourself in luxury with sumptuous notes of calming sandalwood and exotic patchouli.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676091E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Warm Cashmere

Wrap yourself in luxury with sumptuous notes of calming sandalwood and exotic patchouli.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676091E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49 £2.24
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 9)

£2.49 £2.24
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 9)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Wrap yourself in luxury with sumptuous notes of calming sandalwood and exotic patchouli.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Sun-Kissed Orange
    • Mid: Cashmere Wood, Golden Amber, Cardamom
    • Base: Creamy Sandalwood, Sueded Musk, White Patchouli, French Vanilla
Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676091E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Brown

Safety Information

Isocyclemone E, Cyclododecane, (ethoxymethoxy)-, Linalool.
May produce an allergic reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite scents! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent, or one of them, really...especially for fall!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a really masculine scent it’s really nice. Can burn year round
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best oil for relaxation! It’s amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new room scent Smells amazing!!! Very professional and soothing powerful scent very impressed
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Luxe Scenting!A+ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A fantastic scent I gave as a gift to a my friends son but he has lil kids & they use a wax warmer up on counter.So I'm sending these as a "follow up'!❣
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Musky & Heavy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Musky and strong scented. Not pleasant for my taste. I enjoy more if a fresh scent.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not great Not as strong smell as they used to be - maybe it’s because there is a hole in the packet to let you smell the wax melt - I think the air has got into the packages and they are no where near the smell they had in the old packs/ so disappointing- so wouldn’t buy again
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere melt This Yankee melt smelt lovely for about the first hour as it was burning into a liquid and then the smell disappeared completely. Very disappointing compared to the fragrances red raspberry and vanilla which lasted the two full days.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and fast acting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few days ago and it works great in the warmer. My room quickly filled with this light and fresh smelling fragrance. I highly recommend and will repurchase.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cozy, soft and comfortable, that's how the smell of this wax makes me feel. It has an excellent throw and lasted for a good two days in my tea light warmers.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this one. It’s such a warm and comforting scent. It really reminds me of cuddling in a freshly laundered chunky knit blanket on a cool fall evening.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely fragrance A lovely fragrance that lingers for hours even after the candle has gone out. Also tend to find that this wax melt still emits a distinctive fragrance up to a third time of using eight hour candles.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my candle warmer recently just as an impulse purchase, but I love it!! I'm going to buy this scent in a large candle for sure.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anytime scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best anytime scent! I absolutely looove this smell. I usually burn this one after the holidays and in the summer. It’s nice and relaxing.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Luxe Cashmere [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell, accented with the matching candles, is amazing. These wax melts last for hours and are wonderful no matter what season.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing scent super good for a hallway, my guests always ask me where i find my showstopping smells. U always say yankee candle !!
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I first bought this scent about 2 years ago. I loved it tight away. My daughter loved it too. I buy it for her as well as my self.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe is accurate... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a few of these wax melts to go with a candle that I'm gifting to a friend. They smell luxurious...as promised.
Date published: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere Warm cashmere, nutty, cashmere, fabric soft fragrance, very smooth, snd delicately fragranced, bur really soothing and relaxing, like sinking into a warm blanket..
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very little fragranc Took a while to release fragrance. Not very strong . Poorer value and longevity than previous style of wax melts. Smell almost non existent unless standing over it
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice warming smell Fragrance is strong enough that you can smell it from other rooms without being overpowering. Lasts well and is pleasant. Also like the roses fragrance they sell.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Musky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not my favorite, but still pleasant. A bit too musky for my taste. Gave me a headache.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere Lovely cozy smell, it's what I would call an "unoffensive" smell - one to get if you don't really know what kind of smells people like.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout fragrance One of my favourites! Smells amazing and had so many compliments about this when having visitors. Long lasting and luxurious fragrance!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FanFav [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lasting smell and smells really good.This was my first time using this scent.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bathroom smell for a wax warmer! I love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best bathroom smell. I love it. Its a warm woodsy smell, and super nice.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a relaxing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a good scent! I absolutely love it. It smells so amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly and effectively. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Melts and quickly fills my room with this great smelling fragrance.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax scents are the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always buy this fragrance as it has been my favorite for years.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Luxe Cashmere [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this in the plugs, spray, candle, melt cups and wax melt
Date published: 2023-06-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676091E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Warm Cashmere
£2.49 £2.24