Smooth and refreshing aromas of rich, creamy vanilla layered with sweet cane sugar and a zesty lime twist
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Lime is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676090E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla Lime

Smooth and refreshing aromas of rich, creamy vanilla layered with sweet cane sugar and a zesty lime twist
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Lime is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676090E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49 £2.24
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 10)

£2.49 £2.24
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Smooth and refreshing aromas of rich, creamy vanilla layered with sweet cane sugar and a zesty lime twist

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Kaffir Lime, Lemon Zest
    • Mid: Sugar , Cocoa
    • Base: Vanilla, Tonka Bean
Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676090E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Green

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
Limonene
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite aromas I find this candle so uplifting and fresh ... it enlightens your mood and fills the rooms with Summer hues .
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax Melt My favourite scent in Yankee candle. First time as a wax melt rather than a jar candle. Still smells divine
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love this vanilla lime scent So had to get the wax melt nice fresh smell but not to over powering
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing zing Smells amazing went all through house first time I’ve tried the vanilla lime but won’t be the last !
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite smell One of my favourite smells, I bought 3 melts in this fragrance but next time I will buy candle!
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love it, have it in many rooms in my house. Have it in melt and plug in, both lovely
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell Lovely fragrance and fits well in my candle holder. I like these all the time.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zesty Smell reminds me of the original green opral fruit. Zesty and packs a punch!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staying power? Fresh sweet scent, lasts about three days, scent powers through the bedroom.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love one of my very favourite smells i will be purchasing agsin
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories Just love the scent this sends around the room, even when not melting
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the smell so much! Its absolutely georgous and nice and intense
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scented wax melt Beautiful gift, lovely scent, competitively priced, quality candle.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious What a fantastic fragrance and uplifting scent for the living area.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not over powering My favourite. Not over poweringly sweet and very fresh smelling :)
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly This smells absolutely devine,so much i had to order another one.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more citrus sm Clean & citrus smell - would have performed a more citrus smell
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citrus Fragrance This wax melt has a very citrus fragrance which is quite strong
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price Thos smells lovely round the house i will be buying this again
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant scent. Love this scent, throws across room quickly and consistently.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Always order this one. Lovely scent. Definitely worth trying.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination Divine combination of two glorious aromas use in every room
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good! Pretty good, nothing too exciting though, good if on offer
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Lime Melt My favourite scene by far! Simply gorgeous. Love it
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful One of my favourites, doesn't hold back on the aroma,
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Lime It’s such a lovely fresh scent and it really lingers.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent An amazing and fresh scent. My favourite from Yankee
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Smells amazing will definitely purchase this again
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676090E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Vanilla Lime
£2.49 £2.24