THIS MONTH WE LOVE

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676082E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
THIS MONTH WE LOVE

Midnight Jasmine

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midnight Jasmine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676082E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 12)

£1.99 £1.79
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 12)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A seductive blend of water jasmine, sweet honeysuckle and mandarin blossom notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676082E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Hexyl cinnamal
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sultry smell lovely A very soft sultry smell I love it a fresh clean smell one you will always remember
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lovely fresh scent, very delicate, perfect to burn on a pamper night. Love it
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and carefree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent. It is a lovely scent of Jasmine. I’m not sure why Yankee does not currently have the plug refills. Everyone complements my bathrooms smelling wonderful with midnight jasmine.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance is fresh and not overpowering. I use the wax meltes, candle and scented oil to uplift my spirit in winter months as I await spring.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful garden wax melt! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells exactly like a beautiful garden. Surprisingly powerful throw for a wax melt and it filled the entire room very quickly and stayed all day.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorites! I have this in a large jar candle with a heavy ceramic shade. The wax pods are great for my other rooms.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no scent The scent is very weak! The packaging is very bad. The lid fell off before I open it, overall, I am not happy with it! I will not buy it again!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft sweet yet strong enough to fill the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful soft scent can not go wrong if you love foowers, this is good for you.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Midnight Jasmine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely scent, but need to use 2 at a time to fill the room. What happened?
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Smells lovely and is very strong however not worth the money for 1 melt would be better if it split into smaller sections
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Midnight Jasmine wax melts are amazing! Strong scent but it's great!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My #1 favorite scent! I keep it in my bedroom as it is relaxing too
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer cut in half to much for oil holde [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time buyer cut in half to much for oil holder I have
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nite Fragrance Lovely aroma, used of a evening when people around, nice of comments
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should not go without this frangrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smell and last for days has a fresh flowerly smell
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine wax A beautiful light fragrance that fills the room with a delicate fragrance. The wax melt lasts for some considerable length of time. Very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetie I liked the sweet freshness of this candle. Relaxing and refreshing. I was very impressed with this product. Great value for money. Burn time excellant.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good... but One of the stronger scents from Y C. Wish the smell would last for more than a 4 hour burn as it works out rather expensive. I do love the aroma.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a client that loves these in the bathroom feels so tropical and smells good.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells heavenly. Perfect in the bathroom wax melter, prefer it over my candles just because the cat gets close to the flame.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little candle Beautiful scent, fills the room. Will certainly buy again. Arrived promptly after placing order, thank you.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Beautiful scent was a gift for Christmas and they love it. Would recommend quality perfect value perfect
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight jasmine This has always been my favourite scent. I’ve always got midnight jasmine somewhere in the house.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentsational This is a a absolutely gorgeous.fragrance, I just love it and will certainly be back for more.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine This is an absolutely stunning smell and one of the Yankee Candle classics for a good reason.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely smelling aroma. Not too overpowering. I also have this as a plug-in in another room.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not had this before Lovely strong scent not had it before but loved it would order again doesnt disappoint
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing aroma Lovely relaxing aroma especially in bedroom For about an hour before going to sleep.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Jasmine I just love the smell of Midnight Jasmine one of my many favourite Yankee wax melts
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell Lovely Fragrance and looks great in my candle holder. I like these all the time.
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676082E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product