Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676074E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Coconut

Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676074E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49 £2.24
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 10)

£2.49 £2.24
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity

This is a Floral fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Fruity Pineapple, Coconut
    • Mid: Coconut Blossom
    • Base: Powdery Notes, Woody Notes, Musk
Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676074E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Vessel: Let the wax of your candle add colour to your space with this mini clear glass design.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Lasts ages and smells amazing not overpowering as some can be also good price and delivery
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love coconut Adore coconut and never tried this one before, absolutely love it though and lasts ages!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Love this scent it’s my favourite a have it in my car aswel. House and car smells amazing
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! Amazing. Will be buying the candle version of this scent. Smells like a subtle coconut.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong coconut smell Has a lovely tropical warm smell. Can be hit & miss though & sometimes not as strong.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle melt Smell didn’t last as long as I would of liked would prefer if lasted a while longer
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Smells amazing the coconut isn’t over powering like a lot of coconut is perfect
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious This is a subtle but lovely fragrance sof coconut fills the room my favourite!!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing smells amazing. perfect size for most wax melts. a perfect gift for my sister.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Bliss Love anything coconut, very tropical and transports you to a tropical location
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Smells great, gets rid of odours and long lasting fragrance. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant smell Definitely one of my favourite fragrances and has a very long lasting smell.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coco nuttts Amazing what can I say it smells so nice I love coconut one of my favourites
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the scent and the wax smells for a while before needing to change
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Coconut Such a delightful summer fragrance - fruity but not cloying. Lovely.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Used to love this scent no smell when burner on not like used to be
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday smell! Heady smell very tropical without being sickly sweet! Smells great
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance. A great favourite of my daughter in law who will love this votive.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Strong Sultry Arom A really strong smell of coconut, cherry fruity scent I love it!!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut Beautiful gift, lovely scent, competitively priced, quality wax.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells lovely 1 of my favourite wax melts, would buy again, lasts for hours
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My favorite fragrance. Folks the room with warmth and calm.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong scent Amazing! Great strong smell, long lasting! Worth the money!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and subtle The whole house smelt fresh. My sons favourite is coconut.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfect yankee melt fragrance lasts for ages best one yet
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Smells like it says and i will order again, i love this
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Love this fragrance...another firm favourite of mines
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Great quality wax melts, I wouldn’t buy anywhere else
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely last a good while perfectly shaped for burners
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent Easy to use. No mess and scent lingers long after use
Date published: 2022-07-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676074E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Black Coconut
£2.49 £2.24