A meditative fragrance—balanced and centered with notes gentle jasmine, warm amber musk and a whisper of patchouli.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676098E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

A Calm & Quiet Place

A meditative fragrance—balanced and centered with notes gentle jasmine, warm amber musk and a whisper of patchouli.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676098E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49 £2.24
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 7)

£2.49 £2.24
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A meditative fragrance—balanced and centered with notes gentle jasmine, warm amber musk and a whisper of patchouli.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Mandarin Leaf
    • Mid: Jasmine, Cedarwood
    • Base: Patchouli, Sandalwood, Amber Musk
Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676098E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Blue

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
Isocyclemone E
May cause an allergic skin reaction
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this about a month ago along with many others and this has become one of my favorites
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very calming scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased at strongsville location, manager there was very helpful!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this fragrance. Everyone always asks “What smells so good”?
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. It's a must have in my collection.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gentle aroma A really nice smell , not overpowering , I am very scent sensitive and this was great .
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Perfect for an evening in, sat on the sofa and comfy underneath a blanket
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm natural aroma Beautiful calm and natural smell Ideal for evening times
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Calm Quiet Place [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the smell of this candle. It’s a clean & yet cozy smell. I sure do miss these single tarts/wax melts. Anyone know why they stopped making them? They lost a lot of my business because they were the main items I purchased.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a great smell to it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i bought this and it was absolutely the best. I am so pleased with how amazing it is. I will be buying it again for sure my house smells amazing i love yankee candle i love everything about them
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm & Quiet Place [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Calm and Quiet Place melt has a Mandarin Leaf Mid: Jasmine, Cedarwood Base: Patchouli, Sandalwood, Amber Musk scent. The aroma pairs together nicely and leaves an inviting scent.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wax melt Lovely smelling wax melt and lasts for ages. I love yankee candles for their long livery and smell and website has excellent customer service, excellent range of items at good prices and fast delivery
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love to relax and smell my scents feeling the air! I love that scents/candles from Yankee candle actually smell like the scent we chose at purchase.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved all the different varieties of smells. I couldn’t help myself but to buy a case of them all. My house will spell Yankeee Vandle
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful lasting smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago and I have to say I never regret anything I but from Yankee candle! The wax melts ALWAYS smell devine!
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the wax melts and absolutely love it!!! The smell is so relaxing and calm!!! Can’t wait until it available again to buy more!!!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this in my last order and I loved it so much that I purchased a few more in this order for myself and to share with friends.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This melt is amazing. This melt makes my small duplex apt literally so calm and quiet. I will definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the scent and perfect sizing for my candle holder. I picked it at a sale price and so happy I did. Thank you Yankee candle
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been buying a calm and quiet place and it is my very favorite scent! It performs well and is very fragrant in any product.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a soft powdery scent perfect for any room in the home. Very calm and relaxing it’s very soft but fresh.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm & quiet place This is the best fragrance. It reminds me of my favourite perfume - Black Opium by Yvette St Laurent. It’s so refreshing and you can smell it all over the house
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent reminds me of a soft, warm sweater. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've bought this a few times now as it is the perfect relaxation scent for me. I highly recommend trying it!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Absolutely love this wax, smells so nice, like perfume! Fills the whole room and have had lots of complements. Been using for a few weeks and still going!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Calm and Quiet Place [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft, warm, and comfortable. The amber musk and the jasmine really come through to me. Just wonderful.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and lights up a room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this awhile back for the season and it’s super comforting and smells really good in any setting
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House smells great I've bought 5 different wax melt fragrances on this order and they all smell great. When you put one on, it makes the whole house smell amazing. Love it!
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fragrance I love using this one in my bedroom after a long workday while I am trying to unwind
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent is so relaxing!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this a month ago and just used it last night! I swear I slept so much better because of it!
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this in a warmer and have it on every day-freshens the whole house for 30 days-love it!
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AHHHHH [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SCENT. VERY CALMING, MAYBE IT'S IN MY HEAD DUE TO THE NAME BUT IT WORKS!
Date published: 2023-05-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_107
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676098E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
A Calm & Quiet Place
£2.49 £2.24