Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205362E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205362E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 19)

£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 19)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205362E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another beach favorite I love this fragrance along with my other beach favorites
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral Votive I am coming back to Pink Sands after trying it in the "Perfect Pillar" size. This is a stronger scent with a decent throw (thank you, YC!), and while it is a beachy smell, the floral top note is really the predominant fragrance here. I am burning this one with Sun and Sand to recreate the beach ambiance. If you're into sweet smells as I am from time to time, this one is for you.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer, Summer, Summer! This candle reminds me of a summer day at the beach. Floral, citrus and a hint of vanilla combine nicely to produce a relaxing and soothing summer scent. A nice throw and a family favorite.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yankee! We need a separate 'Musk' category! This is one of those musky, perfumed, soft, soapy blends that is popular but not with me, I’m afraid. AT least on my trial burn, I found Pink Sands has just the lightest hint of mint. Sadly, it didn’t remind me of a favourite vacation or set any kind of good mood. I recognized it as a musky blend that might even be distantly related to Ginger Dusk with ginger being the big change in that formulation. I have tried a couple of samplers on two different occasions to make sure my review was accurate for me – both as a candle and as melts. This fragrance is not what I would consider ‘fresh’ and I haven’t purchased any more samplers, melts or jars of this scent. I do love the colour of the wax, though! As an aside: I have often wondered why YC haven’t got a category just for those deeper ‘Musk’ formulations. There are several musky formulations accross the actegories and in these in the Fresh category alone: Pink Sands, Golden Sands, Black Coconut, and Oceanside come to mind. Perhaps with the 5 current categories starting with ‘F’, it might be a little difficult to throw in an ‘M’!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells lovely it smells and reminds me of the beach it is just so beautiful
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sweet The best description I can think of is that this SMELLS pink -- sort of halfway between melon and bubblegum. The votive was enough to make a medium-sized room smell pleasantly summery, without the perfume-y sharpness that can get unpleasant when it's too strong.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap + last long So I got given this candle as a sampler (votive) along with 3 other fragrances - including midnight jasmine which was amazing as well. I loved the smell of this candle and it was the one that burnt the best (I have now bought small and medium candles from the shop in liverpool!) It is sweet smelling but fresh at the same time, not too heavy or 'candy' like, more like sweet and light. It smells amazing and burns really well- as a sample and as a bigger candle- the sample was good as it lasted a few hours- like a day from 10-6 and I kept buying the them because I wanted the smell and for the price you get a fair bit of 'burning time' - perfect for a girl who likes candles and has just started buying them - especially for someone at uni etc who can bring home the sample holder and sample or just have it in their room whilst studying. Really good fragrance and fills the room noticeably but not too heavy !
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Scent! This is my favorite scent to date from YC. I use it mostly in my room and when im all cuddled up reading a book this scent is so relaxing and fresh.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful! I pair this scent with any of the other beach scents and it blends so well. I can use this for kitchen/dining, living or bath/shower.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderfull scent This fragrance has a rich sweet clean appeal. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is a scent I've admired without purchasing and I decided to finally try out the votive. Even this small candle filled my kitchen with scent (with the windows opened!) I cannot describe this candle, it is so unique! It is absolutely worth the money and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! Pink sands smells fresh; I do not like floral scents and do not smell this in Pink Sands. I bought these on sale so I could stock up. The jars are amazing also. I have a small jar in our main bath and you can smell the scent going down the hall.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I ordered these for wedding favor gifts and absolutely loooove the smell. They've been sitting in my closet until the wedding and every time I walk in, I smell the beautiful fragrance and I ordered these MONTHS ago!
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bermuda I love Pink Sands not so much.. Wow! First of all Un-lit this votive permeated two rooms in my house. If you love the scent that's great. Pink Sands had a sweet/sour note that I did not like.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this Got pink sand for my sister in-law as a gift but loved it so much I had to get some for my self. My favourite so far.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle !!!!!!!!!! Pink Sands is one of my favorite candles that YC offers, I just love the scent and the color, it goes very well with my décor and the scent is exactly at it seems, pink sands suits it perfectly, to me its a very delicate ocean smell..............I keep my pink sands candles stocked up :-)
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value I purchased the yankee candles two weeks ago, brilliant value for the money and the smell is just amazing. The whole house is filled with the scent of these candles. I was so happy with my purchase that I bought some more.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong for a little votive! I mixed this with a couple other fruity/tropical scents in the handy mixology holder, and I have to say, it was this scent that dominated! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, Pink Sands!
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent I absolutely love this fragrance and use it everyday. The scent lasts hours after I have blown the candle out. That is one reason I love Yankee Candles.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating cares away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes you feel like your walking on the beach letting your cares float away
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not fond of the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a Pink Sands votive to try it out. I didn't care for the scent.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites. This fragrance is so inviting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance can be used in any room in the house.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a small candle. . . this votive really packs a punch with its throw! Lovely, light and floral perfect for springtime.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holidays Pink sands is my favourite Yankee candle and I by it all the time, makes me think of a far off place.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, odd color The scent is wonderful, but the color brought cotton candy rather than sand to mind...
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No thank you Way to flowery for me. I really wanted to like it as it is one of the top rated but nope.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love this scent one of my favorites reminds me of summer and a bowl of jolly ranchers
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Scent Reminds you of summer days filled with floral scent--pretty pink color
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! A fresh, sweet, beachy scent. Smells really lovely :)
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachy with Good Floral Notes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of Yankee Candle's best beachy scents, "Pink Sands" combines beautiful floral notes with saltwater scents. Good throw but not overwhelming -- good in a small room, for example -- and just enough of the beach to remind you of what the shore smells like while you're responsibly sheltering in place during a global pandemic.
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205362E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product