FRAGRANCE OF THE MONTH
Fresh, invigorating ocean air carried in by white capped waves - clean, sunny notes mingle with jasmine, white amber and sandalwood.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ocean Air is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_159
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630052E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
FRAGRANCE OF THE MONTH

Ocean Air

Fresh, invigorating ocean air carried in by white capped waves - clean, sunny notes mingle with jasmine, white amber and sandalwood.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ocean Air is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_159
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630052E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £23.99 Strikethrough List Price £31.99
Fragrance Of The Month: Save 25%
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 8)

Sale Price £23.99 Strikethrough List Price £31.99
Fragrance Of The Month: Save 25%
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 8)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Fresh, invigorating ocean air carried in by white capped waves - clean, sunny notes mingle with jasmine, white amber and sandalwood.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Blue Ozone, Linen Breeze, Bergamot, Lemon
    • Mid: Cotton Flower, Muguet, White Lily, Fresh Clover
    • Base: Sheer Musk, Fresh Vanilla, Cedarwood
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. Our Tumbler shape features a brushed tin lid that fits neatly under the base to serve as a candle coaster. This is the largest Tumbler Candle in the collection at 567g and makes a statement with beautifully appointed, fragrance-inspired designs. Made with two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend to enhance the ambience in your home. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with Collection-exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1630052E
  • Burn Time: 60-100 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Décor-enhancing tumbler with lid. Lid fits neatly under base and can be used as a candle coaster.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 14.9cm
  • Colour: Blue

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Citronellol, Coumarin, Hexyl cinnamal, Isocyclemone E, Linalool, Lyral, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak Smells good but not very strong. I have it in the living room and you can only smell it when you are in the hall. You need to make the candles like you use to stronger so they smell your whole house
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing beach air scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent. Not your typical marine scent, yet not overpowering floral either. A beautiful balanced blend of the right herbs, ocean scent and wood. Throw is quite good! Pulls a little bit sweet though. I am on like my 7th or 8th burn and the wax pool has discolored slightly brown. I think that is a pitfall of the smooth wax. Nonetheless we persist!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean > Lake [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since Illinois became my home, there's anyways one thing bugging me... the scent of the shoreline. Don't get me wrong, the lake is fine but the scent of the salt of the ocean in the breeze is a little better. A lot better. Sadly trips are expensive and taking time off isn't easy, so this candle hits the right spot. Makes you kinda want to grab a lawn chair and a lemonade and ASMR videos of waves upon the sea In short, LET ME HAVE MY OCEAN OK
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Yankee candle win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For some reason, the beach theme is coming back! I am all for it! I've never seen the tumbler candles before and was very anxious to try one. I love the ocean smell! This candle lasts a long time. Been burning it for over 6-12 hours since owning it and it's not even halfway! It's not intense either in smell. It gives off a very lovely breezy, beachy smell. If you're going with the coastal look, get this candle for your mantle, bathroom, end table, wherever and enjoy the beautiful aroma and dazzling flicker of the pretty light!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take me to the ocean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Yankee Candle Ocean Air candle smells like the fresh ocean breeze. The scent throughout the house brings an aroma of fresh, clean and crisp smells. I like the size of the candle and the nice design of the candle holder is elegant as decor in the house.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Living close to the Atlantic ocean there id nothing like going to the beach and smelling the ocean air. However, this is a close 2nd. It definitely has the refreshing smell of the ocean.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Yankee Candle Ocean Air is a big jar candle which is awesome, great quality very durable and easy to use. The lid when you hold it with one hand the lid comes off quite easily so I had already dropped it once on carpet so that was fine it did not break. The smell is lovely and great very airy and light scent. I like it and it lit up well the candle. The smell last a while as well. I recommend it to others, but I do not know if I will buy a big jar unless the lid is good, The lid is not very tight.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell I have a great sense of smell and currently have this candle lit ten feet away from me and it has NO SMELL. It barley smells with my face on top of it. What has happened to yankee Candle??
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and Tropical [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells so good! It's got a coconuty back scent, but it's not overpowering. It is more masculine then the other candle I recieved. My fiance prefers this scent over the Wild Orchid I also received. I have never purchased a Yankee candle, but not I am thinking I will be more apt to do so. The packaging is simple yet cute, they come with silver lids. One of the candles lids are a little wobbly so it feels a bit cheap, BUT that doesn't take away from the fact that these candles smell amazing!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yankee Candle -- the scents are amazing and the candles are high quality! The Ocean Air scent is my new favorite!! Its so refreshing and summery. It burns really well and even! I also love that the lid is made to be a decorative base! I never know what to do with the lids, and this is he perfect solution!! Go buy this candle, guarentee you wont regret it!!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Smell Of Nature! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ocean Air has a beautiful not too sweet smile. I love it!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 wicks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent, but dislike the new trend with 2 wicks.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent strength [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smell is fresh and clean Refreshing aroma very happy
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The scent of Ocean Air greeting family & Company. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy the scent of Ocean Air. I have the candles located through out the main level of my home. So, when family members and/or guest arrive they are welcomed with the fresh scent of Ocean Air. The only objection I have with these candles are they have 2 wicks and burn too quickly.
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the yankee ocean air candle . Smell is very nice when you enter in home a fresh and nice smell will welcome you . Tin lid is very good fits neatly under the base . Jar is tumbler shape with two cotton wicks and color is very cool like ocean .best for any occasion or regular use .
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately, I will not be able to use my candle because the glass was cracked all over upon arrival, but I can say that it smells incredible! I'm a huge fan of light, fresh scents and this candle is exactly that. It really does smell like I'm lounging on a sunny beach!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT An Ocean Air Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Um, this smells like baby powder. I live on the water, and this smells nothing like the ocean. It literally smells like baby powder. Very strongly. Actually it was overwhelming and I had to stop using it. I so want a fresh, clean scent, but this is not it.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the new look of this Yankee candle. The top acts as a coaster underneath the candle which is much more convenient than the old style. The scent Ocean Air is so fresh and smells just like the beach! I get so many compliments from friends visiting when I have this candle burning. It makes your house smell fresh without being way too strong, which sometimes gives me a headache. I usually go through candles way too fast and this one burns and lasts much longer.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first purchase of this fragrance candle. I love the light fresh smell. It’s clean and light. The smell enhances my room with cleanliness and I love the smell. I would purchase this again and recommend it to friends. I love the blue color too.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle - Ocean air [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, I really feel bad for couldn’t post it before a Voxbox deadline ends. Even though I didn’t complete the campaign I really want to review the products I have received from Influenster and Yankee Candle for complementary for exchange my honest thoughts. An ocean air scent candle was better for me. It’s also a huge volume and long lasting smell. I also like it’s made by a premium soy wax blend. I would recommend it those who love a fresh scents.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ocean Breeze scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle jar is lovely. Sleek, beautiful glass jar with metal lid and beautifully decorated. Yankee Candle is the gold standard, in my region anyway. Lovely, long lasting scents and evenly burning wax. Unfortunately, I chose this candle on line and I live in Maine and this is not what our ocean air smells like at least, lol. I find it to smell almost exactly like baby powder which is not my preference. This would make a wonderful gift. Very pretty.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for a beach lover! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ocean Air is a wonderful new scent from Yankee Candle. It’s fresh, clean & totally gives you that summertime “beachy” feeling! Unfortunately, TSA confiscated it from my carry-on luggage before I got to enjoy this one. 😢
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this candle smells amazing... I really like how you can use the lid as a little stand.. its long lasting..easy to light..the aroma really fills the house which i love! I would definitely recommend this candle
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Yankee Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a sucker for a good smelling candle and this one definitely delivers! It smells so good without being overpowering and the tumbler design looks great in my home. It makes me feel like I’m at the beach!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like ocean air [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Refreshing summer candle. Had it on to help clear the kitchen out after a heavy amount of cooking bacon and by the end of the night it was back to a fresh crisp cool scent.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the candle and love how it makes my home smell and feel comfortable……an at home smell. And the candle burns for several days
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite new summer scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a clean scent that takes you back to a day at the beach. It has a strong but not overpowering throw. I really like it.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Clean and Fresh Ocean Breeze! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells just like the ocean breeze. It is so very fresh smelling. I love it!!
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very fresh scent . One I like to burn in my bathroom. It’s actually beside my garden tub. We’ve been burning these two that I received in our rental that has been vacant for awhile. It’s making it smell fresh and clean and no longer has the damp moisture smell. Burn time on these larger candles has to be 30-40+ hours. It’s been used quite a few times and still has so much left!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful scent, pretty packaging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let's be honest for a second, I've never been a huge Yankee Candle fan. Not because of them... but I just never end up burning candles! I think it stems from nearly burning my parents house down too many times when I was a kid by leaving candles burning. But there it is, I rarely burn candles. But I do love a good smelly something in my office! Oftentimes, candles give off their scent without burning. So I will leave it open in my office for a delightful refresh. But I vowed to be different with these candles! I actually burned them! ;) The candle I received was a two wick candle and that alone was a lot of fun. The Ocean Air scent was perfect! While I couldn't burn this one for long due to some damage on the jar, it had a perfect, subtle, delightful scent. I would definitely try this guy again!
Date published: 2021-07-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_159
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630052E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Ocean Air
Sale Price £23.99 Strikethrough List Price £31.99