The fragrance of an alluring grove of lavender, white and deep purple lilacs.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lilac Blossoms is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 219.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_213
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629963E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lilac Blossoms

The fragrance of an alluring grove of lavender, white and deep purple lilacs.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lilac Blossoms is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 219.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_213
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629963E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The fragrance of an alluring grove of lavender, white and deep purple lilacs.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Dewy Greens, Water Lily, Bergamot
    • Mid: Lilac Petals, Hyacinth, Tulip Bulbs
    • Base: Cedarleaf, Vetiver, Moss
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. This refreshing take on our iconic Jar shape is designed to create the best experience to date. This is the largest Jar Candle in the collection at 567g. Two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend provide beautiful ambiance. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with our Signature exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629963E
  • Burn Time: 60-90 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Modern and elegant jar with key elements of Yankee Candle® brand heritage and a glass lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.3cm x 15.7cm
  • Colour: Purple

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
Benzenemethanol, 4-methoxy-, 1-acetate, Benzyl salicylate, beta-Caryophyllene, Cinnamylalcohol, Hexyl cinnamal, Lyral, Octabenzone, Piperonal.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine lilac fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I grew up just down the road from my grandma, and she had an absolutely huge lilac bush in her yard. I loved gathering several large bouquets every season from that bush. Lighting the Lilac Blossom jar candle or having the scent in a Wallflower plug just bring back so many wonderful childhood memories of my grandma. She’s been gone a long time now, but every spring I relive even more memories from my own lilac bush, which my cutting came from my grandma’s original bush.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilacs smells like a lilac smells! So Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lilac is fragrant as you imagined it would be! Taking fresh cuttings from your yard during the late spring to create a bodacious luscious bouquet of them to place in a Swarovski vase a top your bedroom dresser, next to the photo of your late mom, she was a fricken flower! This scent is so beautiful and it reminds me of her! She loved lilacs and so do I ! After all, I am my mother's daughter, but also my father's daughter! If you love lilacs this candle is for you!
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I fell in love with this Yankee candle. Lilac Blossoms is a soft scent that smells absolutely wonderful. Lilac Blossoms is a soft scent that is not overpowering. My entire house smells like a fresh bouquet. The jar is decorative and a nice addition to any decor.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lilac blossoms Yankee Candle smells fantastic! Lilac has always been my favorite scent, and this candle has exceeded my expectations. The scent is strong but not overwhelming. I highly recommend this candle for anyone who loves the smell of lilacs.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am absolutely in love with my Lilac Blossoms Yankee Candle. These are premium scented candles and the scent is long lasting. I love lilac blossoms and now I can experience the scent all year round and that's fabulous.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has the most beautiful scent of lilacs. The scent is so natural that you feel yiu are walking through a flower garden. The candle is beautiful to look at too. Highly recommended to enhance any decor.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My momma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my Momma’s favorite scent. Every time I walked in her house this was burning. When I burn this so many happy memories live on as she passed away and for a few minutes she is here with me.
Date published: 2024-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this candle while there was still snow on the ground and it gave me the hope of spring! My lilac bush is now in bloom and the candle smells just like the real thing!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed to welcome Spring [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Lilacs, they are my favorite flower. Unfortunately, I cannot grow them myself. This candle scent is the next best thing. The scent is realistic and comforting.
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS GREAT!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE LOVE LOVE the smell of this candle...it smells like spring and the scent of lilacs floats throughout my home. I would recommend this to everyone I know.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents. I love lilacs and this candle when lit, the scent fills my home. Smells like I just picked a bunch of lilacs. Love it!!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lilac Blossoms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Disappointed in this candle and it is my first candle that I have been disappointed in. Smell didnt last half the candle and it didnt burn long
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Wicks burn so much better I find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my fave flowers I love the 2 wicks they burn so much better than the one wick.It is a very stronger scent then most of them.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spring scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent in the springtime because it fills the house with the smell of lilac without the pollen and allergies
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springtime feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite springtime scent. Great throw, the room smells like a big bouquet of lilacs is there in a vase,
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent and great jar! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is crazy about lilac scents. She has several lilac candles from other companies and after receiving the Lilac Blossoms candle from Yankee, she is hooked! The scent is not over powering, but strong enough to use in a large room with noticeable results. The jar design is my fav over the other choices. The lid can also be used as a base and that's a great feature. The size is not too large, so it fits anywhere.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aren’t candles supposed to burn? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It doesn’t burn well. Flame dies down quickly and is hardly noticeable at all.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilac Blossoms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scent is wonderful. Love this candle. Many compliments from house guests.
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and flowery smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fragrance, soft and flowery. Kits like a fresh cut lilac.
Date published: 2024-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the bushes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the smell it like being around the bushes in full bloom
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent, so fragrant will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilacs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent; it smells just like fresh cut lilacs!!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminded me of a funeral home. Had to give it away.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring Spring is in the air. Beautiful fragrance, beautiful color
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live on a farm where we have a very old Lilac bush. When it blossoms in the spring, I can smell them all over the back yard and it is one of my favorite fragrances. Unfortunately, they only blossom for a few days!! So, I always purchase a Large Lilac Blossom Jar candle when I can. The fragrance of the candle lasts for a very long time and fills my large farmhouse with a glorious smell. I love it!!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yankee Candle, however I do not have a store close to me and I had to order my birthday candle. Which I really do not mind but I received it broken. Unfortunately did not want to deal with shipping it back and waiting so we taped it to keep secure. And then watch it closely so it did not break further. Just disappointed with it when I was so excited to get my favorite fragrance for my birthday.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my all time favorite scents. I can burn this candle downstairs in the kitchen and the scent floats all the way upstairs. My husband, who generally never notices the scent of candles in the house really loves this one. I don't find it overly strong, just enough to bring the smell of spring into the house, yet strong enough to waft all the way upstairs.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springtime in Winter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this along with my usual winter fragrance (Balsam and Cedar). So glad I did. While the Balsam and Cedar are great in the living room with the Christmas tree, I love the Lilac Blossom in the bathroom. The scent is so fresh and springlike, it makes me spring seem so much closer than it is....and that's a good thing in the cold winter months.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this from Tryit Sampling. I would have to say this is one of my favorite scents. This reminds me of my lilac tree outside my home. But this candle definitely going to last longer than the scent the tree gives off since it seems like that fades quickly and this candle just smells so amazing and so big! Definitely will be buying so much more!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect floral scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been purchasing lilac blossoms for years now and I still can't get enough of this aromatic scent. It's definitely something I burn all your long regardless of the season. I don't like many floral sense, but this one is not overpowering and is just strong enough to make your home smell warm and inviting.
Date published: 2023-06-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_213
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629963E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Lilac Blossoms
£29.99