The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093708E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla Cupcake

The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093708E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99 £19.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 9)

£24.99 £19.99
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 9)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Vanilla Icing, Malted Sugar
    • Mid: Cake Batter, Chocolate
    • Base: Cocoa, Vanilla Bean
Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1093708E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Yellow

Safety Information

Piperonal, Coumarin, Octabenzone.
May produce an allergic reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wonder this is sold out!! I was hesitant at first thinking it might be too overwhelming but I am so happy i got it! It's the perfect combination of vanilla and buttery goodness. Not too sweet at all just comforting and everyone compliments the smell! Don't be turned off by the name thinking that your home is gonna smell like a bakery! It's inviting and warm and brightens up everyone's mood! Now all my roommates are buying it too and I'm ordering another one!!!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I Eat It? WOW! this candle literally smells exactly like a cupcake- Move aside Betty Crocker! Absolutely sensational, I always get complimented on the scent of my bedroom! GOD BLESS THIS CANDLE!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to smell scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Don't smell the scent. I don't recommend this candle
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! You would think someone came in and baked Vanilla Cupcakes...but I can't find them! Love this scent!!!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful candle! This is my favorite scent for a candle! And it does a great job with making the room smell wonderful!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent doesn’t stay in air long The smell was better but the scent doesn’t last. Again overpriced candle. Will never order again.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I love the sweet vanilla smell. This is a lasting candle that I buy over and over!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I seriously love this scent best one I have bought would buy 100 more
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell, good price for the size of candle. Smells just like a fresh baked cupcake with frosting
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No place like home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Growing up in my Nana's house it was always warm and welcoming with the added treat of cookies, cakes, and her infamous sweet potato pies. Her home always smelled great no matter the day or time. When she passed I spent endless amounts of time and money looking for the perfect smell for my home to make it smell even remotely close to the way her home used to smell. The first time I smelled this candle I had a flashback of the way her home looked. When I got it home I put it on a warmer and have been hooked ever since. Now when I come home I feel all the warm fuzzy feelings I used to feel when I lived with my Nana and I'm so grateful to Yankee candle for helping me to feel like she's still here with me.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect gourmand scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Anytime I burn this candle and someone comes over they immediately ask what I'm baking. This is the prefect balanced Vanilla, it's not sweet (like icecream) but warm and with an almost caramel quality. I buy this candle every single year!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always buy this candle, as it’s my favorite scent. You can’t go wrong with vanilla. It fills up the room quickly and my roommates always makes sure to tell me my room smells really good!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really nice Vanilla smell. My whole house smells good. Smells like vanilla birthday cake. Good choice, I was happy to get this as my birthday reward. Thank you Yankee candle.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next beat thing to an actual cupcake! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my fav scents in a candle! Makes the whole house smell like i’ve been baking sweet somethings all day. For those on a diet, it’s zero calories! Win Win.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing,Love It! My sister bought this for me last year and I have been using it non stop! It smells lovely and leaves a nice smell in the room(not too strong). I love this and when I have finished my jar I will definitely re-stock!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Minimal Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Minimal Scent . Very disappointing. I have purchased Yankee Candles in the past .I not sure if they changed the formula. I bought Coconut beach same thing.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy smell! I was bought this as a present. It is my first yankee candle, the fragrance flows throughout the house! Is lasting a long while too!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most very favorite Yankee Candle!!! This candle is the best!!! Just perfect. Not too sweet. Just right. Makes the house smell like I am baking (which I don't do).
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I absolutely LOVE this candle. It is sweet and warm, just like name. It really does smells like a vanilla cupcake!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good enough to eat! I bought this as a Christmas gift. I made a personalized label for it and she was very happy to receive it.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! This is the second Vanilla Cupcake Yankee that I’ve bought. I love the sweet smell & it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smells! This is one of my favourite smells as it is so simple yet powerful. Makes any room smell delicious!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love it, not to weak or strong. This is a favorite.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new fave I have only just tried Vanilla cupcake and I can't believe how much I have been missing out. As with all Yankee candles it looks brilliant in the room and fills it with the gentle smell of cupcakes, what could be better.I have also been burning it pretty mnuch everyday and still have loads left, I would really recommend trying it if you have not already you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from really disapointed no fragrance at all with the vanilla cupcake. The Fresh mint that I purchased was awesom
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Vanilla Cupcake [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Five Stars- Review for Vanilla Cupcake I really love this Yankee Candle Product! Beautiful and smells excellently! Always very happy with my products from Yankee Candle! Top quality candles and products always!! Thanks Yankee Candle!!
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is nice and light. The smell is not that strong. I wanted to smell more of that vanilla cup cake scent. But my sister she says it is good for her. So I try to get her a few of these when I can. I just wish it was stronger.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! I was looking for a long lasting, strong scented candle that’s similar to the Glasshouse Tahaa candle (it’s a vanilla caramel scent). And I found this! It’s not the same, but it is equally delicious. It fills our house with a warm, sweet aroma, that’s very comforting. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like baked goodies. Wonderful scent for anyone who loves the sweet smelling candles. My whole placed smelled like a bakery when I lit this. Got tons of complements as well!!! Can't go wrong with this scent at all!!!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vanilla Cupcake is my favorite fragrance. Smells wonderful and gets lots of compliments from guests. Prefer the large jar candles but was unable to purchase them online at the time as they were not available.
Date published: 2022-01-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093708E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Vanilla Cupcake
£24.99 £19.99