0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205340E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205340E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£22.99 £18.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 19)

£22.99 £18.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 19)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205340E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very strong I do enjoy this scent but have noticed that it is extremely strong when burning for an extended period of time. After a while it hurts my nose. This scent mixed with Bahama Breeze does help lessen the intensity and helps soften it a bit.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this! This was the first time I had purchased this. I absolutely love it! One of my favorites now.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for early summer!!! This candle is so amazing I have gotten all of the fragrances that this candle comes in!!! This is by far my all time favorite candle! I wouldn't recommend it for year-round but it is absolutely amazing for the summer or even spring :D
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i just LOVE the smell!!! Pink sands is absolutely my favorite candle. I light one in my bedroom every night. It give such a pleasant smell and makes me feel special. I go to sleep dreaming of pink sands :) I buy lots of yankee candles but I LOVE pink sands.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing! I bought this candle after reading the online reviews. I was looking for something with a fresh light scent. This candle is sweet but not overpowering. It gives off a cool, sweet, mild fragrance all at the same time. I like it!
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS CANDLE IS AMAING, ANY SIZE, NO MATTER HOW MANY WICKS THIS CANDLE IS #1!!!!!!! PINK SANDS IS AN AWESOME CANDLE. I LOVE THE NEW LABELS TOO! THE WATER IS MORE BLUE/TEAL! DEF A MUST FOR ANY CANDLE LOVER!
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven it smells very beautiful if it was a scent. The scent is strong but yet not too strong. Like you are in a tropical beach and all you can smell is fruity sand.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! Bought this candle yesterday and I'm so In Love with it...Its heaven in a jar sent through out the house!!! Buy this candle I promise anyone will Love it!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I'm not quick to try new scents, especially if it's not in person, but this one is a WINNER! It's light, refreshing and I can't buy enough of them!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far my favorite scent. I love how long they burn.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle smells amazing This candle smells amazing and is great for large rooms. I used it in my office and got several compliments
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heaven in a jar Such a sweet relaxing smell! Perfect to light during a warm bubble bath with a glass of wine. Love it !
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent so far--I light it in the bedroom each night when I come to bed to read, and the floral scent fills the room and smells magical. The very light citrus and musk notes are almost imperceptible, but give the fragrance balance and nuance that makes it so much more than a simple floral scent.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need to buy another! I love this candle so much! Every time I open the jar (its used completely), it reminds me of when I got it last summer. I wouldn't have thought this would be one of my favorite scents, but it's really sweet yet not too artificial-smelling. I recommended it to a friend and now every time I go to her house I have to smell it lol. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely candle You know when a candle mixes citrus, vanilla and floral it's either going to smell amazing or like a hot mess. Well, this candle is gorgeous! Just a whiff of this thing will transport you to the beach house you never had, it's great for summer in particular but I'm enjoying it all year round. Would love it to have a stronger throw but hey ho.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing candle I got this candle for Christmas last year and I have to admit I already had a small pillar version of it, so good choice!!  It is a very beautiful and relaxing candle. It is light and freshening, I love it! The design is also very lovely. I’m sure it’s the kind of candle that everyone likes. 10/10
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I ordered this product as a gift for my mother in law and decided to buy one for myself as well. The products shipped fast and were packaged great and protected with the glass. It smells amazing and burns great! Can't wait to order one for every room!
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent when burned This is my favourite Yankee scent, I have the reed diffusers and they smell amazing. I treated myself to a medium jar and was very disappointed that it doesn't give off any scent at all. It smells amazing in the jar, just gives off no scent at all!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite scents! Nice light and airy scent that our entire family enjoys! Fast shipping and great customer service! Used with the Dunes Collection Beachcomber Chrome holder and paired they are a great addition to the décor of our little lake cabin!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing! First time I’ve brought this candle scent and it’s lovely in any room. The smell isn’t strong at all but you can still smell it. Perfect relaxing smell after a busy day at work! Definitely will be buying again!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a while ago and whenever I use it, the smell is in between sweet and fresh. The most relaxing candle that I have bought.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all of these candles, but this one has to be my favourite. Has a beautiful relaxing scent, and these candles last for so long!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent The scent is incredible. I think the candle will last me a long time. It was packaged securely when it was shipped to me. I have gotten a lot of compliments on the scent of the candle.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SCENT IN THE ENTIRE WORLD Pink Sands is hands down, my all-time favorite smell in this world. It smells familiar, tropical, comforting and makes me feel like all is well in the world.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell always reminds me of Bermuda which is why I buy it because of their beautiful pink sand!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refreshing smell of watermelon jolly rancher [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle to try it out and its been a staple in my home ever since!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this candle. Will definitely buy this again
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My! I was a little nervous to try a new smell, but Yankee Candle never lets you down. This Candle smells amazing.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not strong enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent. Would like it to be stronger. Too subtle.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent This candle smells amazing. I was so happy with this. It became my favorite immediately.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205340E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product