CLEARANCE

Candlelit Cabin

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Candlelit Cabin is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623723E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE

Candlelit Cabin

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Candlelit Cabin is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623723E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £15.39 Strikethrough List Price £22.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Sale Price £15.39 Strikethrough List Price £22.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The warm glow of candlelight welcomes you to a winter retreat – rustic pine, warm spices, and earthy notes fill the air

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1623723E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Grey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit Cabin Such a relaxing smell. Will definitely purchasing another. I always get compliments about the smell of my bedroom and it’s down to this candle.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smokey and exotic Loved the scent of smoke and warmth! It is the perfect smell for a cuddly evening curled up with a book and a blanket... Or your special one.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter smell Surprised by how much I enjoyed this. Its a winter smell that I really enjoy. I'm excited to get this back our during next christmas!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh! Love it Very fresh scent! Highly recommend. Bought it for my brother as a Christmas present and he loves it. Slight aftershave tones to it
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle Absolutely amazing I love Yankee candles because the scent lasts so long and they look so as the tidally pleasing
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Bought as a Christmas gift for my brother to go in his wood cabin at the bottom of the garden Smells lovely!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle.smelt lovley It was a Christmas gift so I am not sure if they liked them not back at work till the 7th of January
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I never got the product so I’m really disheartened as it was a Christmas gift will never order again
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it buy it buy it Love this candle, its my husbands favourite so ive bought 2 more large ones. The smell is gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Amazing perfume as always with your candles, they are long lasting and the jars are a lovely shape.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it A pleasant smell, didn't really make my room smell much... so I probably wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle yet effective Smells really good! A very subtle scent that isn't overpowering. Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Purchased this for myself at Christmas love the smell just wish it was a little stronger.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit cabin Such lush fragrances that last ages!!! Always pleased with getting a Yankee candle order
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice subtle aroma It smells lovely and a nice change from my usual fruity ones. A lovely wintry fragrance
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I light this everyday whilst doing home school. It is such a calming smell, I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit cabin I was bought my first jar of this back in early December and am now on to my second!!!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jabagra Just built a log cabin in our garden during lockdown.....just had to have this candle
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle Slightly disappointed as not much fragrance. Was expecting a nice outdoor type smell.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from winter smells such an amazing smell for winter makes the home feel so nice and warm love this one
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from canclld ordr smell Smells like I havent received the order and am being forced to give a good review.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered several candles, money taken, then informed that order will be cancelled!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and outdoorsy Smell is quite strong and outdoorsy, I use this in my bathroom and it’s perfect
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Candle Brought few weeks ago didn’t find it very good couldn’t smell anything from it
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candle Lit Cabin It’s a very subtle scent. Not too over powering and can be lit for a long time
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candles Loved this ‘after sledding’ candle from Yankee. Smells amazingly Christmassy.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, warm Lovely, warm and cosy. Made my home smell subtle and not too overpowering
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit Cabin Just beautiful fresh and crisp scent that quickly gives a room character
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What smell? Only time I can smell this candle is when I blow it out. Disappointing
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candlelit Cabin Another amazing product. Good fragrance. Another one to buy again
Date published: 2021-01-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623723E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product